[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

WestCoast

Mar 26, 2006
dead in both lah..
i think maybe due to limited production of putras so not much putra users la
but im proud of my putra!
lolz

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
so hows da tonite tt??

n im so dissappointed for having a postponED DINNER!!!!

Speeddy Gonzales

May 11, 2005
Selayang
Dear Putra driversssss

I am in the process of rebuilding a entire PUTRA car, The previous owner has basically sold off the complete interior to settle the finance & basically it is a kereta kosong. So I have settled the balance with the finance & taken the car but now I have a few questions here that need some guidance’s.

1. Where can I find the PU interior panels especially the behind one , passenger left & right and the boot complete set ?? Does MIVEC satria rear passenger panels fit the Putra and does Putra panel could be source out from chop shop ??? does it come in black or there is only grey panels ??
  2. How much would it cost to replace the entire roof of a Putra ?????
  3. Has for the bodykit I am thinking about VIDesign. any recommendation ???
  4. How much would it cost for a complete set of SSCUS seat front & rear ???
Hopefully Putra owners out there could help me out. Cause I have been waiting for a long time to own a Putra .

shar peye

Mar 1, 2006
i just registered to putra collective...please approve me.. sharpeye

mengz

Jan 15, 2005
speeddy gonzales....register for the putra collective forum...more active members in there.

if any one knows who can help me to install this to my fiat multipla car. iit cosist of attaching an actuator to the master clutch pump and hooking-up the auto-clutch computer to rpm sensor,clutch sensor,brake sensor.
while i belive any foreman can attached the actuator to the master clutch pump, i just a bit worried the eletronic part as it ma screw-up my car ecu.

anyone knows how have the experience installing this?

it suppose to make my car transmission like selespeed. make my life...