Post your TOP SPEED here !

Oct 7, 2009
penang
i've maxed my civic EK 2.0 at 245 km/h on NSE . Recently maxed my dad's AMG E240 w211 at 260km/h on NSE oso......seems like the benz had some kind of speed limiter

flanker c

Jul 24, 2007
my Rusty Skyline R32 GTS-RB26DETT,TO4Z single turbo,duratec rod,JE Piston,4.0 final drive,PFC Commander,507whp 5th gear 7500 rpm, speed catch use garmin gps at putrajaya-tun razak hiway,my car Aerodynamic boleh pegi lagi but my ball rasa mau hilang coz i dont want go to graveyard..:biggrin:

[/IMG]

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
ur balls wan hilang de... hahahahaha... that speed is scary.... once i reach 260 and above i feel scared de...

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
wow..all go 200++ kmh...damn fast la u all...any1 hve reached 300kmh?i drive 80kmh oni..think of your love 1....

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
lol.. my car ar... can reach 280 lah.. but then engine blow.. hahahahahaa.... i now also drive slowly de loh... sofar i been driving for many years de.. never kena saman b4..

flanker c

Jul 24, 2007
lol.. my car ar... can reach 280 lah.. but then engine blow.. hahahahahaa.... i now also drive slowly de loh... sofar i been driving for many years de.. never kena saman b4..
wah what car u drive can get 280kmh? dont tell me wiralution or wajalution coz that car very light and loose aerodynamic after 240kmh..DANGEROUS! i advice to all forumer dont try topspeed over 240kmh on proton car coz my belove buddy death when he want try pass 260kmh on evo3 400whp satria Gti...that car suddenly fly like MiG-29 Takeoff and turn turtle 6 times..and my buddy died on the spot, that incident behave on plus highway near tu ulu bernam 2 years ago..coz i am topspeed lover i sell my previous car modded satria evo3 and i buy the rusty R-32 skyline (cheap nowdays)..its heavy,safety and more reliable on highspeed...car can buy..life cannot buy..:nurse:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
lol.. my car is a 2.0 liter Turbo Toyota Celica.. hahahahaa.. prev owner try de... 280.. then engine blow... then b4 sell to me he change new engine de.. XD

---------- Post added at 02:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:54 PM ----------

bro.. im driving a 2.0 liter Turbo Toyota celica... hahaha... the prev owner try de.. can reach 280... then engine blow.. hahahahaha... then change another engine only sell to me..

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
flanker c : Thanks for sharing bro. Yr skyline really a monster.
"car can buy..life cannot buy" I totally agree with you on this. Lets all be extremely careful on roads. I feel sorry for your friend.

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
wow..all go 200++ kmh...damn fast la u all...any1 hve reached 300kmh?i drive 80kmh oni..think of your love 1....
My friends have done 292 km/h on 2008 ZX-10R(all standard parts) & 301 km/h with 2001 CBR1100XX.

I only done 188km/h with my Z33 (dont know when to remove speed cut hahaha :D )
& 240+ km/h with my old ZXR.....sorry got no pics already since my camera was stolen last year during car trackday...:((

---------- Post added at 06:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:19 PM ----------

my Rusty Skyline R32 GTS-RB26DETT,TO4Z single turbo,duratec rod,JE Piston,4.0 final drive,PFC Commander,507whp 5th gear 7500 rpm, speed catch use garmin gps at putrajaya-tun razak hiway,my car Aerodynamic boleh pegi lagi but my ball rasa mau hilang coz i dont want go to graveyard..:biggrin:

[/IMG]
Waahhh.....how is the feeling?

Since I never touch that number yet.....maybe in the next couple of year & still going to reach that speed...:biggrin:

BTW,:adore::adore:

Christ-R

Mar 13, 2010
wah what car u drive can get 280kmh? dont tell me wiralution or wajalution coz that car very light and loose aerodynamic after 240kmh..DANGEROUS! i advice to all forumer dont try topspeed over 240kmh on proton car coz my belove buddy death when he want try pass 260kmh on evo3 400whp satria Gti...that car suddenly fly like MiG-29 Takeoff and turn turtle 6 times..and my buddy died on the spot, that incident behave on plus highway near tu ulu bernam 2 years ago..coz i am topspeed lover i sell my previous car modded satria evo3 and i buy the rusty R-32 skyline (cheap nowdays)..its heavy,safety and more reliable on highspeed...car can buy..life cannot buy..:nurse:
wow... although had swap a powerfull engine.. but still very dangerous when top speed...
local car design is so low standard... they jz simply make sumthing got 4 wheel & with a running engine only... never thing wat will happen after... very disapoint wif local car....:eviltongue::shot::vollkommenauf:

civic@938

Nov 28, 2005

Did it on my FD2R...but now the fastest i drove is about 247km/h...

dear feLLows....

just waNNa ask u guYs....

is there origiNally 1.8 mivec?? is there is arr?? bLur Laaa...
from what i Noe mivec oNLy came with 1.6&2.0 oNLy......
aNd some foremaN toLd me that 1.8 mivec is a coNvert oNe...
there is non originally 1.8 mivec fr japaN....
Lets saY u haVe a putRa eNgiNe & by cHaNgiNg the head&wiriNg& eCu
there u goes, 1.8 mivec eNgiNe..... is it true aaaa??

:retarded: