Post your TOP SPEED here !

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
kenny....pls dont do that again...that is just crazy ler...

now on to more pressing questions...wat sorta rocket u got strapped under that sidewinder la?:biggrin:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
:rofl: good 1!

y didnt u join the TTA la? interested in yr ZTH video. u know...i still hope u dun go n test yr max speed on public roads...i still think its crazy with our road design...

kennyyeoh

Sep 11, 2008
bro my car like completely stock how to join... aiyo, even suspension i change spring onli... cannot ler....ZTH video?? which one??

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
heheheh ZTH= 0-100kmh

if u can make 240kmh at 5500rpm i'm sure yr 0-100 will put many to shame here.

sharing is caring u know :biggrin:

Did 190 in a myvi 1.3 manual, chasing a cls 350 in north south highway - This is what you get a strong wind blows across the highway at that speed. Never ever getting a malaysian car again, ever.

- Yes i may not be pro, Yes you may have seen me jumping from lane to lane like a mad dude in the hiway, but even pro's fall sometime.

EDIT : To clarify the pictures and the post below, I lost control at 190 spinning 3-4 times
( not sure how many times cause i was busy trying to gain control of the bloody car - no brakes, only shift to 3rd gear and handbrake usage )

The car smashed into the divider at 120kph ( at least that's what the meter shows till now ), spun again, and a volv0 740 ( also total loss ) crashes into passenger side.

yes..i believe u can speed at 190km/h.....about the incident...no comment...

because i also once...try play2 with gen2...cucuk him and saw my speedo climbing until 185km/h befor have to slowdown since too many traffic infront.....(and yes..the steering was shaking like h*ll).....only done it once....just to see how much further stock standard myvi can go..... (100% factory not even a bit changed)

btw..my current ride...only dare to push until 160....still got half of rpm meter/revcut limit...don't want to push further...worried gearbox kong again....auto ride now.... :biggrin:

joeseng

Apr 24, 2006
Peejay
rx8 i did 187km/h, speedcut
350z manual, 260km/h -mex highway
r34 gtr, 271km/h -mex highway
s2000, 223km/h more to go, will try again

---------- Post added at 11:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:52 AM ----------

YouTube- 350z 60kph-230kph pull

60-230km/h pull.
top speed i dare not take pic, need both hands on steering

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
masuk workshop check ur speedometer la uncle.......:biggrin:

Dun get cheated by fstrader's top speed...it may only show 100Km/h...but actually meter a bit rosak adi due to too high top speed...

Is actually running at 180mph....it may be local, but is damn kaw fast...:adore:

Too bad my top speed is only 80km/h...due to malaysia's road speed limit :smile:

yesterday i had to drive my wira through the flood in front of menara PGRM.. aiyark!.. now my headlight got water inside n my horn sounds kinda funny and not loud as usually.. how to flush the water out? n y my horn sound like that? got water inside also?