>>post your modified wira here<

Mywira

Mar 28, 2007
Every Zero member here..
would u like to post your modified wira n share to every one here??
well..i start to post 1st..but i only got 1 pic..coz not free to take it..paiseh har..

i jz starting to modify nia la..
still got many things to modified..hehe
hope all of u can share your pic / post with me..
thx..
:_:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
u call dat evo3 front quite nice???
not forgetting dat intercooler....
hmm.....
weird taste.....

but again...
everyone hav different taste.....
i personally thinks its god damn nice wei.....
simple n nice!!!
no need to custom make wif tons of fibers dat will eventually crack!!!

Mywira

Mar 28, 2007
u call dat evo3 front quite nice???
not forgetting dat intercooler....
hmm.....
weird taste.....

but again...
everyone hav different taste.....
i personally thinks its god damn nice wei.....
simple n nice!!!
no need to custom make wif tons of fibers dat will eventually crack!!!
hey bro,sure every one got different taste ma,
for me i dun like tht car,mayb for him he tink is nice
so we shouldn't said "weird taste"..Is depends on ppl taste ma.
I agree for ur words of "simple n nice"..i also tink abt that.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
uh huh... mine. :)

that the simplest mod that can be done to a wira as it fit the the car body. Some like it, while some don't. As for me, i felt in love to Evo3 when the 1st time i saw Jackie Chan's Thunderbolt. Since my mum don wan to get me an Evo3 so i choose wira with hidden agenda.

Mywira

Mar 28, 2007
uh huh... mine. :)

that the simplest mod that can be done to a wira as it fit the the car body. Some like it, while some don't. As for me, i felt in love to Evo3 when the 1st time i saw Jackie Chan's Thunderbolt. Since my mum don wan to get me an Evo3 so i choose wira with hidden agenda.
Yea..Evo..i like Evo7 n Evo9..hehhe..But actually most important is u like it lo.
Coz the car is yours not other ppl ma..keke..Mayb ppl will said my car not nice but i dun care oso..bcoz i like it ma..hehe...

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Mind sharing with me and others car picture and what the top speed u guys can reach/had done after the mods on your wira?

Really nice bodykits and mods u all done here..