EUPHORiA : iGNiTiON~ Start Your Engines!

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
woah...nice photos, but so sad...you never ajak!

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Peanut .. so nice leh your pic ..aikkss .. my camera sucks!!

Bump: Peanut .. so nice leh your pic ..aikkss .. my camera sucks!!

thanks everyone......
Xfac, i never ajak?
I've sent more than 6 sms to ajak u but u never bother me.....
$^#%$&^$%@ haha~
:thefinger:
Xfac also never reply my pm .. last time , he say he will only "go" if he participate

Rhys , I asked you but you say you not going also .. Peanut , saya tolong sama you this time ..Hahaha .. So , next time post more pictures ya .. Wakakka

Totally missed this show :(
"Some big kaki" say next friday event will be bigger , hope you won't miss this time too

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
Rhys, the event held on ur location leh.....
u are the one should ajak me leh.....
hahaha... but u got go mah... so u shud ajak me lor.. hahaha..
=P

Peanut .. so nice leh your pic ..aikkss .. my camera sucks!!

Bump: Peanut .. so nice leh your pic ..aikkss .. my camera sucks!!

Xfac also never reply my pm .. last time , he say he will only "go" if he participate

Rhys , I asked you but you say you not going also .. Peanut , saya tolong sama you this time ..Hahaha .. So , next time post more pictures ya .. Wakakka

"Some big kaki" say next friday event will be bigger , hope you won't miss this time too
must peanut ajak himself one.. kenot tolong tolong one.. hahah

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
peanut, mati la you, i dun get any sms from you leh!

loose, i did participated that event la..

Rhys went to clubbing la..no time to layan you guys. lol

hi there.. my gen2 is fitted with front airbags and i wanted to change my steering to those aftermarket ones (without airbag). initially was planning to keep my original steering so when i want to sell off my car i can install back the original steering but my concern is do i need to disconnect / sealed / cut-off any wiring to prevent the airbag from activating before installing aftermarket steering? thanx in advance guys & girls..