>>post your modified wira here<

Mywira

Mar 28, 2007
Every Zero member here..
would u like to post your modified wira n share to every one here??
well..i start to post 1st..but i only got 1 pic..coz not free to take it..paiseh har..

i jz starting to modify nia la..
still got many things to modified..hehe
hope all of u can share your pic / post with me..
thx..
:_:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
u call dat evo3 front quite nice???
not forgetting dat intercooler....
hmm.....
weird taste.....

but again...
everyone hav different taste.....
i personally thinks its god damn nice wei.....
simple n nice!!!
no need to custom make wif tons of fibers dat will eventually crack!!!

Mywira

Mar 28, 2007
u call dat evo3 front quite nice???
not forgetting dat intercooler....
hmm.....
weird taste.....

but again...
everyone hav different taste.....
i personally thinks its god damn nice wei.....
simple n nice!!!
no need to custom make wif tons of fibers dat will eventually crack!!!
hey bro,sure every one got different taste ma,
for me i dun like tht car,mayb for him he tink is nice
so we shouldn't said "weird taste"..Is depends on ppl taste ma.
I agree for ur words of "simple n nice"..i also tink abt that.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
uh huh... mine. :)

that the simplest mod that can be done to a wira as it fit the the car body. Some like it, while some don't. As for me, i felt in love to Evo3 when the 1st time i saw Jackie Chan's Thunderbolt. Since my mum don wan to get me an Evo3 so i choose wira with hidden agenda.

Mywira

Mar 28, 2007
uh huh... mine. :)

that the simplest mod that can be done to a wira as it fit the the car body. Some like it, while some don't. As for me, i felt in love to Evo3 when the 1st time i saw Jackie Chan's Thunderbolt. Since my mum don wan to get me an Evo3 so i choose wira with hidden agenda.
Yea..Evo..i like Evo7 n Evo9..hehhe..But actually most important is u like it lo.
Coz the car is yours not other ppl ma..keke..Mayb ppl will said my car not nice but i dun care oso..bcoz i like it ma..hehe...

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Mind sharing with me and others car picture and what the top speed u guys can reach/had done after the mods on your wira?

Really nice bodykits and mods u all done here..

I've used many leather care products before but most of them are petroleum based, silicone oil or beeswax products that actually do nothing beside sitting there and shine for a while.

Last few months i ordered and tried Leatherique (www.leatherique.com), both rejuvenator oil and prestine clean really surprised me. Now my leather seats became much softer and much more cleaner. Their products really work as claimed and many satisfied customers worldwide.

Now they have a local...