You can do more with your car. Other than go fast.

perdana54

Jun 18, 2007
huh wat to post in here huh?:hmmmm:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Wat the.....NBTP???:hmmmm:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
I thought the machine gun is real:hmmmm:
If real then that something new....hehehehehe

ashabmy

Sep 11, 2005
Labuan
www.cardomain.com
Read the message he wrote, it's not about his RX8:proud:
He urges us to choose peace not fight/war... The Boy, u misled many forummers lah:listen:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
He says, "you can do more with your car, other than go fast"... for example, you can;

- drive slow
- fark in the car
- get a blow job while driving slow
- get a blow job while parked somewhere
- finger the girl's clit while driving slow
- finger the girl's clit while parked somewhere
- make a video while getting a blow job while driving slow
- make a video while getting a blow job while parked somewhere
- make a video while fingering the girl's clit while parked somewhere
- keep changing tracks on your cd player every 30 seconds
- middle finger at other drivers while driving slow
- flirt with other female drivers while driving slow
- park outside starfucks.... i mean starsucks.... i mean... scarfucked... whatever coffee or cafe and tap into their wifi and surf to ZTH and tell everyone that you're surfing into zth from inside your car
- become a paparazi from inside your car
- drive around slowly and look for random cars to take pics to contribute to random car pics in zth
- etc. etc. etc.

hehehe

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
He says, "you can do more with your car, other than go fast"... for example, you can;
- drive slow

this one ok..hehehe

- fark in the car

exhaust or petrol hose:hmmmm:

later get bit ar from her Bfriend....

- park outside starfucks.... i mean starsucks.... i mean... scarfucked... whatever coffee or cafe and tap into their wifi and surf to ZTH and tell everyone that you're surfing into zth from inside your car

this one ar.. start to laugh when saw this..hahahahahahaa....

Malaysia u knoe.. later too hot dry lol...hahahahaha

The-Boy

Aug 14, 2006

- drive slow
- fark in the car
- get a blow job while driving slow
- get a blow job while parked somewhere
- finger the girl's clit while driving slow
- finger the girl's clit while parked somewhere
- make a video while getting a blow job while driving slow
- make a video while getting a blow job while parked somewhere
- make a video while fingering the girl's clit while parked somewhere
- keep changing tracks on your cd player every 30 seconds
- middle finger at other drivers while driving slow
- drive around slowly and look for random cars to take pics to contribute to random car pics in zth
- etc. etc. etc.

hehehe
confused.:adore:

So what's more desirable than a Mclaren MP4-12C? Well of course, its the MP4-12C GT3 car. McLaren Group CEO Martin Whitmarsh presents the new MP4-12C GT3 race car and the 12C sports car in action together at Spain's Circuito de Navarra ahead of McLaren GT's debut race in 2011. Check out this awesome video after the Jump

YouTube - OFFICIAL: MP4-12C GT3 Launch