Jul 13, 2006
Yah of course the Contender 2. But this one diffrent, on bed one.... :knuddel:

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
that 1 not CONTENDER 2 liao

is UFC hahahaha

sienz c them fighting.......like sohai always 2 guys on the floor hugging each other......so called submission / pin down....

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
anyone got anymore TOP SPEED to share with their rides/monsters.....

;)

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
Nazli,

u put wings, can fly edi.

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
nazli

wat car is that???? or is it a car or wat?

harpoon

Jan 9, 2005
shah alam n amp
pergh.... 400km/h. sure the display not kong aaaa...
j/k

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Mine not so fast la.

Nazli97

Nov 27, 2005
la....

jeheyr.

bro nazli,
knew oedi that your crx-T is fast..
if 400kmh, thats faster than mikael schumaker lor..
even him, will *bepeluh* to catch you..
:emoticon_U:[/QUOTE]

emmmm.......:mouth_closed: my speedo meter "rosakla" !!!! ha..ha..:shades_smile:

The rumor that K.I.T.T. will be played by a Mustang in the upcoming Knight Rider TV series appears to be true. That is, assuming someone with a lot of time on his hands didn't mock up a Hoff-ified Mustang just for the hell of it.

That's extremely doubtful, as the car you see above is actually wearing the body kit of a Shelby GT500KR, which isn't easy to come by for weekend projects. Nope, if we take the pic...