BMW... 318i... TotalLost in 1 sec...

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
My cousin's car...
going back to kota bharu after have a meeting with client in Jeli..
Maybe he was too fast...
lost control when speeding...
that BM spinned 3-4 times before crashed into Bus Express...
he was so lucky bcz his car crashed on backside...
only unconsious & a little cuts on his head..
:Not_Impressed:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
one of my friend (not so close) ram under a lorry crushing the driver side A-pillar; but luckily no serious injuries...
it's a 325i....

so sayang lar see this type of cars in accidents.

^^TAKATA^^

Dec 21, 2005
wah...damn lucky... spinned and then it crashed into the bus... like playing russian roulette...

Nieto

Aug 10, 2006
yeah, lucky... thx god~ ^^

sum xperience to share here... my fren dad, jus bought a new BMW 5 series, jus drive for 5 min (fresh fresh new, not recond) frm selling car shop.... already kena RAM by truck, scania~ lolx.... bhind wreck, but not serious as ur fren bmw (as seen at picture), only da behind trunk wreck 1/2

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
bOOn: pity of ur friend also..
NietO: Haihhh... just drive the car for 5 minutes?? 5 series?? anything can happen in driving..
equin0x: got BM 1 series aa?

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha...got lar BM 1 series...
but not that short though....
hahahaha

Guys, need some help here. Does Apexi S-ITC significantly increases an engine's performance? Does it make any difference on installing and not installing it?
Thanks in advance for those who replied...