Dun we think there is something else which create such a crashed. Normally a car is built base on the R&D so that it will protect the driver and the passengers inside the car.
To me this it is a terrible crash, unusual!
1. Speed - That car is built to handle corner and with traction control and ABS system.
2. Absorber and Tires - The original tires is semi slick for good road grip and weight distribution is way too good thou it is a little softer then racing type.
3. Chassis and Air Bags - It is not a Milo tin and the full airbags deployed in case of something happen like this one!
4. This car also built for Intermediate driver to become a PRO.
Possibility:
1. Driver is drunk;
2. The Brake System Jam;
3. The Road Conditions;
4. Ghost - Ridiculous it is not month of Ghost yet- he he
What do you guys think? This is not the first time this type of incident happen at the same place and almost the same time...
Place your opinion here.
Cheers
1. Some-one must have took something out from that car. Probably an arrangment with Merc in Germany to supply cheap specs to here.
2. Road conditions in Germany is fantastics and test is based on those conditions ie. dry n wet conditions on flat roads. Road conditions here is Dry, Wet and oily on potted holes road conditions. Good luck in getting a Ferrari or a car like this.