0-100kmh Test

Tigger,

The comment wasn't directed at you. Please check your pm

Since you asked, I don't have one (a 0-100 run) and I say it honestly like what it is without embellishing the facts.

But this being the internet, I'd be hardpressed to listen to a lot of the people who had been professing modding advice on a regular basis. I know some of you personally and there are some respectable enthusiasts who have been very helpful to me. But a lot of the others...just a bunch of hacks.

No offence. Just being straightforward. Oh yeah, nice footage of your engine. It says an NA. You just change the headers ? What hp are you getting on wheels ?

Brother,

127 whp on that engine being mostly stock is already very respectable wei. 7 sec run somemore. Good mar. You planning to go for force induction ?

eh, my engine no longer stock. force induction? I already have a L2s liao, hehe.....its even faster than my 2 liter car

I can clock 8++sec on my kelisa 1.3liter 110hp manual
Love to drag till i entered competition and won few medals

For prove, pls search youtube for "k3ve2 20-100km for 6 sec"
That is my car :proud:

Those who can clock around 8sec, lets be friend and have some friendly drag.

last i did with a gtech, 0-100 was around 8.7 secs, b4 the dcoes/msd/lsd, 4g15-er here

pz one i heard could dip slitely below 8.00

wow neo 1.3 auto is faster than 1.6 manual!

:confused:

LOL!!! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Someone is lying.

---------- Post added at 05:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:05 PM ----------

Those small cc timing is good bcos they are light compare to engine power. if do minor mod to small car engine already can achieve this.

Whats more important is how fast is 100-200. hehe

Did around 5-6 seconds 0-100km/h(with traditional measurement with stopwatch)with Z33.

Rev until 4K then launch...

With my ZXR....around 4.7 secs if I was right....(first gear all the way to almost 14k,then only tapping up to second gear...done this in open TD)

yes,it's from kawasaki.we encourage/prefer figures from cars since this is a car forum.

8.1 secs recorded from a digital stopwatch (with two people in the car)

Car:Satria 4g91 (1.5 manual)

15" inch rims, 195/55/15 yoko tyres
powerzone extractor
1.8 inch piping
272 deg 10.85mm hi cam
e-manage

Persona 1.6(m) rev at 3.5k did 11 sec using RSM METER
Persona iafm 1.6 (a) 13 sec.
kancil 660 (m) xpernah sampai 100km/h :bawling:

Did around 5-6 seconds 0-100km/h(with traditional measurement with stopwatch)with Z33.

Rev until 4K then launch...

With my ZXR....around 4.7 secs if I was right....(first gear all the way to almost 14k,then only tapping up to second gear...done this in open TD)

Damn, how many cars u have man....LOL!