Post your TOP SPEED here !

alextylim

Jan 7, 2006
Douglas575 said:
4g18 ma waja 1.6cc lorr......hahhaa....
walao. ur waja >200km/h ? didn't modify anything kah? using campro engine kah? damn fast lei, bro.

cheer for our speed (over 200km/h). ha...ha...ha...

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
alextylim said:
walao. ur waja >200km/h ? didn't modify anything kah? using campro engine kah? damn fast lei, bro.

cheer for our speed (over 200km/h). ha...ha...ha...

yaluu...17" rims .... zenden extractor , zenden bullet, piping, rear muffler , zenden air filter, n etc ... not campro ler...campro is cam problem so abit scare ...stay to 4g18 the best ..hahha...but dun compare with ur 4g92 la....

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
honda civic 2.0s still haven't reach top yet,coz i can't take picture during 230km/h and over,i need to concentrad driving so i dont dare to capture during 239 but the speed still keep on increesed i dont know what my max speed
if any civic EU Kaki got picture around 240km/h please post up and share,i touch 240km/h b4 but i dont dare to take picture

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
on hight way if dare to press the patrol the car can keep in increas untill 240..if nothing kacau infront

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
weii.. just hope when we go over 200km/h, just like in tokyo drift, the police wont come for you.. =p haha jkjk... off topic ledii.. srry ^^

fressco

Jul 11, 2006
my top speed was 190kmh... wif a perdana v6

i was on my way back from KLIA, alone in the driver seat..

didnt snap a pic lar... affraid to let go the steering.. hehe

alextylim

Jan 7, 2006
bushidofang said:
weii.. just hope when we go over 200km/h, just like in tokyo drift, the police wont come for you.. =p haha jkjk... off topic ledii.. srry ^^
Hi, bushidofang.
i heard that perdana (police car) very "HANG" punya wo. if we being chase , we sure kena "tapau". if anything wrong pls correct me. yaloh, 1 thing need to clarify here. someone can let me know if our speed is > 170km/h, is't still have chance kena "samon"? very scare to kena "samon" ...but still want speed...
:angry_smile: :cry_smile: :shades_smile:

kela

Oct 8, 2006
not bed, but you can do more. I have 1.5 wira and it goes 180 km/h. I'll send pic in few deys

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
alextylim said:
Hi, bushidofang.
i heard that perdana (police car) very "HANG" punya wo. if we being chase , we sure kena "tapau". if anything wrong pls correct me. yaloh, 1 thing need to clarify here. someone can let me know if our speed is > 170km/h, is't still have chance kena "samon"? very scare to kena "samon" ...but still want speed...
:angry_smile: :cry_smile: :shades_smile:
haha... not sure about your statement on the perdana car but anyone care to test one perdana cop car??:_: jkjk heh... anyways, i dont think over 170km/h also can run alway ler.. even if they cant chase you, they'll take a speed gun and then, scan you down.. after that.. make roadblock and then find for your number plate.. habis la that time.. but if you manage to squeeze tru the crowd then nvm la..:_: or you can change your number plate like the BMW in The Transporter movie..:shades_smile: haha

pirates999

Oct 4, 2006
my top speed is 195km/h..i use my kia carnival.... it can be more than that but it is mpv,not for racing......before i use kia carnival i use toyota unser with 17' rim i only get 140 km/h..so slow ...

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
last time my wira se touch 180. after change extractor n bullet will try again..

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
jacksonlow1984 said:
can i know wats the topspeed for stock vtec B16A in civic 96 4 doors model?
with RSM more then 210 no problem..

My car got broken in today in wangsa maju!! bloody hell?
those rascals didn't take anything maybe they couldn't i dunno!!!

Anyway i am damm pissed off as i have to spent extra money in repairing the damage window
by the way how much does a rear door window for honda so4 cost?...