Post pics of your integra

10KRPM

Dec 24, 2006
Well there's one for civic and none for integra?? :hmmmm:

Post pics of your integra. Would love to see what ride everyone's got :biggrin:

Keep all your comment's via PM because we dont want 1,000 comments and only like 10 pics. Gets rather annoying dont you think??

10KRPM

Dec 24, 2006
no one here has pictures of their integra???

10KRPM

Dec 24, 2006
well i'll go 2nd :biggrin:

Mine and my mate's car. Both are twin Type Rs

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
wallet thicker,spend less on fuel,other than that nothing much or nothing suprise since i swicth from vtec to 4wd last time,now back to vtec again so didn expect anything since i already know hows vtec

aja

Dec 3, 2003
so vtec more keng than 4wd la? hehehe
I'm driving both world now (CT9A and H22AR) and in fact NA is much easy to handle. Driving 4WDT somelikes like driving a lorry lor!

Torquewise, of course 4WDT better but averagely while speeding with 4WDT nobody seems to follow but with NA-Vtec seems like a lot peole to follow aka 'race', including those wira-lution etc!!.

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
nice yellow teg, but what happen to the black cover on the bumper? seem like bunga design :biggrin:

Having ran the last 4 rounds, The Lotus Supercup Asia proved to be one of Malaysia's most competitive race series. All AM-O1 GT4 race cars are based on almost exact MKII Lotus Exige S homologated for the race. Round 4 showed how competitive the new Series is becoming with the 3 lead drivers - Tan Wei Ron of Malaysia, Dr Bruce Lee of Singapore, and Othman Yahaya, also from...