Car Modellers.. Post your rare kits here...

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
I have one rare one
Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution One Safary Rally Kit
Still in box..dare not to build it...

gtmaniac

Sep 17, 2004
Putrajaya
Hasegawa product, rite?

The front looks very much like a converted wira... hahaha..

Care to line up all ur assambled Evos in one pic?

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
gtmaniac
i will post it tomorrow. yeap it's from hasegawa. Everyone thought it's a Wira a first :P

SIR2
that is one rare kit man !

ARTA

Dec 11, 2003
yup, hasegawa only have eg8 kit (VTi) but not eg9 (SiR) :)

Wanna try resin kit? :D

SiR2

Jun 4, 2005
Singapore
They do. They have the JDM EG9 kit too. With the JDM EG9 spoiler and DOHC VTEC decals. but dunno whether can get it still or not.

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
SiR2 said:
They do. They have the JDM EG9 kit too. With the JDM EG9 spoiler and DOHC VTEC decals. but dunno whether can get it still or not.

The EG9 from Hase's kits is the JTCC version :)

They comes with JACCS.CIVIC, PIAA.CIVIC...etc...

but thats no more already....btw, they have another civic EG8 in black, i did have it in my 16 yrs old, during that time Atria(Parkson) sold RM 56.90.

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
anyone bump across the Aoshima Mola Sports Cappuccino or Cappuccino DM on for sell anywhere? trying to dig this but on the net but then all either out of stock or discontinued.

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
equin0x said:
anyone bump across the Aoshima Mola Sports Cappuccino or Cappuccino DM on for sell anywhere? trying to dig this but on the net but then all either out of stock or discontinued.

bro, picts can't see ler...

But in hk n china still can find ler...

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
try check the property of the image. i leech it from hlj.com.. bro u sure this kit can be found in over in hk/china? u're located there ah?

FOCAL POINT would like to wish all our Muslim customers and supporters Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri. Thank you all the support, patronage and confidence in Tufoil. We also would like to wish all of you a safe and a pleasant ' Balik Kampong '. Cheers!