Pls do share your Modded Vios TRD...!!

takumi86

Dec 8, 2004
Puchong
any vios with body kit n rim for sale? ;)
willing to buy one.... hehee.. damn nice car....

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
i hav sum question here...
how to add super charge to vios?
where can buy those stuff?
is there any turbo vios in m'sia?
how much the cost for super and turbo charge?
how about the fuel consumption?
i stil a fresh nut...hope u all dun mind i asking these stupid question.
hehehe.
coz the vios not mine...is my broter's car.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
punktuichea said:
is there any turbo vios in m'sia?
i only know this question...
d answer is yes!!!
haha, saw 1 before at klang, i know where is his house...
he is just a youngster who is still sticking with P on d widescreen...
but driving a vios turbo liaw... haih, rich ppl...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
jealous.... no wor..
hahaha, i still like my car more than his vios turbo...
d sound might can kill ppl, but when he rev that time...
erm... not that power lol

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
KeV-TEC said:
jealous.... no wor..
hahaha, i still like my car more than his vios turbo...
d sound might can kill ppl, but when he rev that time...
erm... not that power lol
ur car sound like powerfull oso bro...
hahaha...drive carefoly la...
peace~!!!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
aiks... nola..
a civic 2.0 stock also can outrun my car le...
so do u still think my car powerfull ka... hoho

Hi everyone,

Can anyone pls tell me where can i install bonnet pin lock wit a good workmanship, coz i just paint my car so don wan to scratch it. normally they charge how much for the installation?

Thanks!