Pls do share your Modded Vios TRD...!!

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
yeah lor..they dont assure aftermarket parts rite?

sorry bro! i feel the pain!

oh ya! i remember! vr4! hehehe yup.the evo ones are huge la.

dont forget to tell me the results of ur dyno u know! hehehe will dyno in sunway izzit?

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Duck...too bad hear ur car accident.
So now need change a new CF hood n intercooler lo~
tat day saw ur car at Pudu bas station,look like very powerful oh~
Ur car BOT all kos how much??Seong them past new year also will BOT oh~

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
t0il3t_duck said:
hehehe.... thx for your concern dude.... front and back body kit and lamp gone... intercooler and cf hood change shape.... i think it's consider lucky.... still...
i know ur feel man, further more it's near to CNY, i just met an accident too last week, luckily it manage to come out yesterday, but not really good workmanship, under engine cover also din close properly for me, made my car have sound coz dragging on the floor, hood misaligned, headlamp not in position....back luckily nothing too much, im sandwiched also....

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Toilet_duck : Oh gosh..sorry to hear that ur car involved in an accident!! Accident car can be repaired but the most important things is ur life! Neway, how's the accident happened?where?..Hope that when ur car come out from workshop and tuned up another monster car!!!:regular_smile:

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Hm..hope i can get a stock exterior vios with 4age Blacktop + BOT pictures for u guys..one of the vios kaki went Johor and did this..im waiting for the pic..

bryanysj

Sep 8, 2005
Cheras
quite sometime din get a chance to login here...
wow alot of cool vios here...
but where r the vios club members??
hehehe i havent start to mod my vios, i use al my money in another ride....
but now i thought of starting the project 4 my vios, i feel like doing smth simple, another ride of mine is too low to enter parking lot...

civicjb

May 19, 2006
hixx..

anyone can help me wer to find vios trd "PU" bodykit in jb..

bryanysj

Sep 8, 2005
Cheras
me too i thought of adding bodykit as well...
i wan smth not too low even if i lowered my ride....
possible??

takumi86

Dec 8, 2004
Puchong
any vios with body kit n rim for sale? ;)
willing to buy one.... hehee.. damn nice car....

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
i hav sum question here...
how to add super charge to vios?
where can buy those stuff?
is there any turbo vios in m'sia?
how much the cost for super and turbo charge?
how about the fuel consumption?
i stil a fresh nut...hope u all dun mind i asking these stupid question.
hehehe.
coz the vios not mine...is my broter's car.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
punktuichea said:
is there any turbo vios in m'sia?
i only know this question...
d answer is yes!!!
haha, saw 1 before at klang, i know where is his house...
he is just a youngster who is still sticking with P on d widescreen...
but driving a vios turbo liaw... haih, rich ppl...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
jealous.... no wor..
hahaha, i still like my car more than his vios turbo...
d sound might can kill ppl, but when he rev that time...
erm... not that power lol

Dear friends,

I am a newbie and need some advice on installing (adding) a 2nd car battery.

I read that a Split Charging Relay can achieve this.

However, I do not know if this device can charge a second 12v lead battery that is lower in amp-hour capacity ?:hmmmm:

Is this Relay a must? Will the alternator really be destroyed if this is not used?

Hope to hear your comments. :adore::adore:

Thanks.

best regards
Richard