(share) Civic Type R in Macao

yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
does CTR has another color besides white?never know before.nice pics,nice cars!

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
The other day, when I was driving in KL jam, I saw one of these models. It has a big intercooler in front! TURBO CHARGED! Wah lao. Too bad I couldn't take a pic cos it was slightly raining.

august77

Nov 24, 2006
this is not real CTR i guess...FD2R version only sold in M'sia and Jap...+ it comes in champ white only liao!
That is a real CTR.. FD2R may be only available officially thru Honda Dealers.. but we still can get PI FD2R. HK has some FD2R, so i guess Macau should have some too.

FD2R comes in three colours, Championship White, Vivid Blue and Silver. In Malaysia, they will only be importing the Championship White coloured FD2R.

hai all sifu, i need advise for evo3 engine. i am thinking to change my gsr to evo3 engine n how can i c the code for evo3 with vr4 evo1 evo2 coz all these engine code start with 4g63....?? is the maintenance same with gsr wat i mean here is ori evo3. n how bout the fuel comsumption my gsr rm60 can go about 400km like tat. Hope someone can give me some advise me before i transplant the engine