[share]: Project Fit from HK.

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
wow nice....
rubbishking....ur full time in HK?
next year might be going HK again; hook you up than....

I didn't manage to see much though while I'm there in March. Mostly EVOs and BMs...

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
b00n said:
wow nice....
rubbishking....ur full time in HK?
next year might be going HK again; hook you up than....

I didn't manage to see much though while I'm there in March. Mostly EVOs and BMs...
haha, me fulltime in china, hk is every month go there for relax n meet those car fren..( but this month i already go three times on three straight weekend....hehe

Well, sure..if u be thr, do call me lar..cos i can call them bring you eat "tong shui" and tohge in Taimo hill, Clear water bay...etc...hehe..

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
rubbishking01 said:
hehe...base on ur word, i will bring u more nice pics..
tqtq haha... anyways.. been to hk once... all i see most is BMW's, Mitsus, Toyotas and Jaguars... Oh and lots of Smart For 2 also... haha..

deadman84

May 2, 2005
can get some idea to modify from the pic

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
bushidofang said:
tqtq haha... anyways.. been to hk once... all i see most is BMW's, Mitsus, Toyotas and Jaguars... Oh and lots of Smart For 2 also... haha..
It's funny because all you see most are luxurious cars whereas all I see are tons of people walking on the streets! haha anyway nice pics!

any sifu,

pls advice,

1. how 2 identify whether my suspension spoilt???
2. if my suspension really spoilt, wat shud i do?
- new set of suspension?
- get 1 set of suspension suit 4 iswara from h/cut (same time oso can low-down the car)
(then suspension from wat model i shud look 4 tat can fit wf iswara)

TQ