Pls do share your Modded Vios TRD...!!

bryanysj

Sep 8, 2005
Cheras
Hehe those who owning a Vios pls do share some of ur ride here with Mod, coz im planning to do some mod on it as well but still in structure need some good ideas :rock:

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
haiz....few weeks liao no one layan bryanysj.....

wei bryan maybe u post up yours first ma

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
he say Vios TRD and i guess other people didt use TRD goods to mod their Vios.
Too Expensive anyway..

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Let me help u with some modded Vios Pic....:wink:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
WideBody Vios!!!!:eek:

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
cybernation said:
WideBody Vios!!!!:eek:
hey bro,
wheres de workshop? fr ur pic, de work they've done seems quite not bad we... is de car in m'sia a??
cool... really de nicest i've ever seen... but then if its with deep dish 3pc rim, it wud b much much nicer... hahaha... bad boys!!! cool... hahaha...
cheers...

blu3chip

Jun 16, 2005
lovely looking widebody vios!

imo, vios's wont exactly need bodykits to look sporty.. just put in performance springs and there you go! a cool vios!

hi bro!!!, i m new here!!!. i need some advise from all the pros. i m driving a toyota le ae 84. i am planning to change my engine. Can you all recommend what is the most suitable engine for my car? where can i get it? how much it will cost for the engine and for the transplant?

p/s : i will appreciate if you all can reply asap, because i m planning to change the engine this month, my current engine koyak ready lo, cant drive anymore.
thank you.