PICs: Merdeka Night Convoy + TT

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Hahaha.. Good what eat so much shows tat Zack's place otak otak damn nice.. Rite?? :proud:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
i think the otak otak really boost up you guys coz after that you guys were speeding like there was no end of the road.. hehehe

ywhoo19

Mar 6, 2007
ya...I guess they all boost up from the stomach...expecially 7891....hehe

Aug 27, 2007
Thanks for the invite that night guys. First time see so many Lancers lined up. So sorry I could not stay for long, especially after getting lost in Putrajaya :banghead:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
zenquix,
nice meeting you man!!.. and dont be sorry... we are happy to have you on board..!!
ourselves also nearly got abit lost..heehhehehhehe
luckily for alxand that knows some jalan here and there..hehehhehhehe

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
ya...I guess they all boost up from the stomach...expecially 7891....hehe
No Lah wei...Cannot boost lar..stomach soo heavy...not after eating the otak-otak but 2 glass od Nescafe O' ais lor...Hehehehehe:burnout:

I saw white lancer go soo fast lor..also kampoon...Hehehehe

Me & Aizul stay behind only...:driver:

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Haha.. Mr Pilot was rite.. Otak otak all goes to Ahem.. (u know who it is)..
Aizul.. U where got belakang.. U over take alot of evos ler.. Haha....

cHeMiCaL_

Feb 11, 2005
nice pics, but kinda dark & grainy hardly can see anything through my oldschool display. i wish the apertures were highger and ISO & shutter speed were lower though..!

anyways, looks like everybody had fun!

cheers!

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
the lesson from this experience,
lesson no1, dun wanna get lost, join from beginning,
lesson no2, dun go mamak tat's to near to each other
lesson no3, otak otak, not enough, otak otaks also not enough, show us more also not enough, so just hide it from our table

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
chemical,
i think he did mention the pictures are'nt that great b4 he posted.. btw.. he was using his phone onli.. not some SLR digital.. anyways..it's the effort that counts..

we still waiting for our club photographer to post up the pics..hehehe

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
pai sei.......next time have to bring along my Kamera then ......H/P kamara is like that lor........just to share .....next time have to change h/p with buit in Sony cybershot...ha ha

hi everyone..i run a 1996 tiara..the engine uses carburettor and recently i noticed there's smell of petrol coming from my engine..sent it to the mech and asked him to check..after checking, he said something behind my carb leaked and needed to be replaced..i got 2 options:

1. Replace the entire carb which would cost me 880 for a new one as the torn part which is rubber cannot be replaced. No replacement parts.

2. Rebuild the carburettor with a carburettor rebuild kit which would cost...