PICs: MLOC Charity Event 2007

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005

1st July 2007

This is the tread dedidicated to the pictures posting for the recently concluded charity event.

MLOC visited 2 Orphanage homes in Klang Valley. First home consist of over a hundred children and 2nd home with about 20 childred.

This even were hosted by TXN for MLOC were proud to support and be part of it.

We visited the Yayasan Sunbeams home and Rumah Sayangan and apart from cash contributions, we donated household items as well as dry foods, clothing, toys and kinds.

We spent good amount of time reaching out the kids with activities and we were happy to fetch ALL of THEM in MLOCian cars in short convoy. Due to the numbers of them, members have to do this in quite a few repetitive rounds to ensure none were left out.

Lunch and Dinner were also prepared for all the kids from both homes apart of some members feeding and 'serving' some of the kids.

MLOC would like to thank all especially it's donating members as well as the participant on that day itsself together with TXN for making this possible.

For the club record and for members visibility, the donation as follows:

Participant (RM 50 Cash donations)

1. Leslie
2. B18C-R
3. Slivia
4. Kampoon
5. ChrisKhaw
6. Insaniac7.5
7. Lancerevvory
8. JohnnyGSR
9. Wei Kit e3
10. Wai e8
11. Daniel GLX
12. Zack e6

Additional Cash (used up entirely to donate NEW items below)

1. Leslie
2. B18C-R
3. Nick.Nick
4. Dewa_Lawau
5. Stormvolution9
6. lan evo
7. Oonbc
8. Ken e7
9. Lancerevorry
10. Daniel
11. Wei Kit e3
12. Wai e8
13. Zack e6
14. Insaniac 7.5

Donated Items (New):

1. 10 packs of RICE (10Kg)
2. 10 Set of Writing Note pad
3. 300 bars of Lux Bar Soap
4. 5 (2L) bottle of Dish Washer
5. 30 piece of Multipurpose Sponge
6. 6 large packs of Detergent Powder
7. 10 piece of bath towels
8. 4 Water Pails
9. 24 piece of White Board Makers pen
10. 6 (2kg) Tins of Ovaltine
11. 40 packs of Meehon
12. 100 piece of Toothbruth
13. 16 (1kg) packs of Milo
14. 130 piece of Stationary Set (Pencil, Ruler, Eraser, Notebook)
15. 24 cans of Condensed Milk
16. 2 Tins of Biscuits
17. 24 Packet of Toilet Rolls (288 rolls)
18. 200 piece of Ball Point Pen

Used Items:
1. 2 box of Clothing
2. 1 box of Toys

The original discussion for this event can be found in this link:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...ub/165313-mloc-charity-event-sun-1st-jul.html

Please post your pictures here.

Remember: The club went all out for this event and we make ZERO profit out of it. We all gave what we could.

Thanks to all again for your sincerity and utmost dedications to support this charity event. God bless you !

Last edited by a moderator:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Great tht this Charity event was a successful 1!!! Bravo all members!!! Pai Seh i cant participate due to persenal commitment but do i hope in de future there wil b more such events where v can repay de society n help out those who really need caring n love!!!

Bravo MLOC!!!! ***Clap Clap*** :_:

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Pics Sharing ...

Mr Ben Happily ?? Saw Chicks ...??

Mr P with all kids ....hurray...

Mr VP aka Ben Playing with Kids...

Johnny on action

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
Big clap for our MLOC organizer team to make this event successfully! :shades_smile:

Lets hope that with our effort those kid will not end up being wannabe GENG PANGKAH:X-:show them our love~hihihihi :tongwink: I'm so sorry cannot make it on that day due to I have to spend my time with my family :shades_smile:

p/s : where's the model picz?hahahahahahahahahahaha :tongwink::X-:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
What a great move guys...........Salute u all....

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
oi..where's the pics la. Still waiting for Mr.Slivia to post his nice pics...sure cun.

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
good efforts...
seeing their smiles is worth more than kena loteri, although loteri means free evo... but a good deed doesn't need alot money as long as got heart...

when is new charity? will start collect shirts

LancerEvorry

May 5, 2005
MLOC Charity event........

The Stuff to donate...

Mr V.P. total up all the thing we have.

Mr P. said : We are living in 10 minute times.

to be continue....

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Mr B18C-R, dun put me on table lah...u will make me paiseh to post those unedit photo leh....very busy recently..no time to edit 1 by 1 leh...:_:

Here is my photos.....

Mr V.P seriously checking the stock, but LancerEvorry & ah Kit ka ka ciao ciao there....

Woo, evo6 full with goods!!

Another 1...MLOC official pick-up evo???

Update stock list

Stocks that we have. :regular_smile:

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Yayasan Sunbeams Home & MLOC!

Strongest guy aka Mr B18C-R!!

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
More photos & less typing..(dunno what to type..hahaha)

Daniel's daughter...very cute.

Balan & Aizul...superman!!!... ... ... ... eh...Chris, what are you trying to do with Balan?

1 of my favorite shot!

Chris buli Balan....

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
more photos..

Q-up for Lancer Evo Taxi ride!

B18C-R:"All driver dun drive too fast, try to go around 90kmh when you all attack the roundabout, so your car will drift over the corner, i just try it"....lolzzz.

ZTH bros...
After spending 18 days in thieves custody,last nite we took the car back from 'em!..Hell yeah!..
He ran like a bitch in the middle of Danau Kota!...
Fuckin' pussy..
No one was injured in the process..Only an Iswara badly damaged..Was used to block him off after few km's of high speed chase in Setapak with Iswara's front bumper stuck underneath...

Thanks anyway for the support guys...
I shall ask the admin to shut down the other thread..

:marchmellow: