PICs: MLOC Northern Convoy - Perak-Penang !

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005

This is the photo gallery album for our recently concluded Northern Convoy Trip.

You can find the original discussion tread for this trip here: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-club/159328-finally-penang-is-comfirmed.html

I will re-edit this post to slot in the article write up to cover this event but in the meantime, please post all your pictures for this event in this tread.

Thanks to our official professional photographer for this trip:
1. Slivia
2. Lan Evo
3. Blade888

Note: Kindly resize your pics to a maximum (no more than) resolution of 800x600 before posting to reduce the page loading time for viewer. And also try to post in a few posting to allow it to be push to the next page.

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
Picture from Soundstream....

All,

Want to thanks to ALL MLOC-ians from folks from JB,KL-Selangor,IPOH,PENANG and Alor Setar making this even a successful !!!

Just a few snaps (ain't a pro. dun mind ya) :)

Day 1 - 15/06/07

E-Gate Caltex

Bukit Tinggi

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY

Titi Krawang Durian Session (at least 800meters above sea level)

Teluk Bahang Dam - Afternoon

Teluk Bahang Dam - Night

sorry for the low quality of pic shown...will post more tomorrow. !!!
CHEERS @!~!~~

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Kudos MLOCians!!

Great to know u guys had a good drive/time up in Penang. Wished i could join u guys but alas, my leave not approved.

Cheers,
Pablo

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
Pics will be upload soon..pls stay tune!!! Heheheh!

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
My Pic will be kambing soon as well lar.....

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Bravo

I must say ..Wahhh so tired also still take time to post up pics. *Great job*
***BRAVO***:congrats:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Chris,

Any AH Kua Pics?! :_:

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
errm....Mr P/Mr D. P,

Can we have all the picture gallery secured into MLOC members access only ?
Purely is because SECURITY wise.

Else, i would suggest pic will be posted only last for 3 days.

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Ah Kua

Chris,

Any AH Kua Pics?! :_:
I did manage to snap one the Ah Kua at Batu ferringgi for you bro, Hope you like her..Pretty ah??..her name is Ms. Forester.

123.JPG

She kept doing this :bootyshake: at the Beach. Wah The Horse was so temted to stick it in...LOL :angel:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
hahahahahahaahhahahha.....all the ah kua no pics coz chris to busy with them in his room!! hehehehhe.....

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Chris,

Hahaha... I think Tht's Kennyz's bowl of rice la... Haha... Sure he wanna tht Ms. Forester... RM100 1 look oso he wil pay la... Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.... :_:

Kia Motors has revealed technical details of its new 8-speed (!) automatic transmission especially for their front-wheel-drive (FWD) cars.

The new 8AT will see its inaugural application in the 2017 Kia Cadenza before making its way into other mid- and full-size FWD vehicle.

Developed in-house by the Korean car manufacturer, this achievement follows the experience and...