Off The Streets 4 - Pit Girls Ver. 2

CarismaGT

aibon said:
hehehe:D snake abit meh..........intro la......when u come to KL i wil try to intro some babe to u la....k?

i can snake abit at work la.... but Pg to far la.... how to snake for so long.............3 hours just to drive there....n to drive back it another 3 more hours tat wil be one day alreaddy ler.......:confused:
if u wan sure got ways one hahahaha

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
CarismaGT said:
basket... earlier u say u dunno wht to do.. now i suggest to u and u give excuse that u got work pula?? intro... sian ler keep on intro to ppl only hahaha

bro can PM me your number and mura san number......thanks dude.....if can i also wan supra lam number can ar?????:confused:

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
laineylashes said:
*slaps forehead
babysitting lah couz. as in jaga-ing.
*gelek-gelek kepala
tsks..

don't know. going for dinner first tho. why miss me is it? :P

no la! miss u!? hahahahha
u very funny la..........muahahah:p
just asking only...

Hello Dear tuning sifus,

I drive a 2 litre hyundai coupe and I am thinking of upgrading the brakes on my ride...

was wondering whether the brakes on the mitsu can be put in? with some minor match up n bolt on job?... anyone knows?

anyone can fill me in? Can't really seem to get a definite answer....

was thinking, if it is possible to match the evo 4 brakes in....