SYNC OPTIMA is proud to bring you SUPER GT PROMOTIONS, GT QUEENS on "OFF THE STREETS

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
SYNC OPTIMA is proud to bring you SUPER GT PROMOTIONS, GT QUEENS on "OFF THE STREETS 6"

The drifters and racing fans will have the opportunity to meet visiting Japan GT Queens this coming OFF THE STREETS 6 Drift Session in Sunway Extreme Park on Friday 17 June 2005 from 7.00pm onwards. Kaoru Asami, Aki Kogochi and Mai Akiyama who are already in Malaysia since last month will be promoting the Super GT Championship Round 3.

The 2005 Super GT Championship Malaysia, which will be held at Sepang Circuit on 25 and 26 June, will also showcase thrilling on-track actions from the single-seater Asian Formula Renault and the classic car, supercar, supersaloon and supersixteen races of the Malaysian Super Series.

Priced as low as RM30, tickets for the 2005 Super GT Championship Malaysia can be purchased at Sunway Extreme Park on OFF THE STREETS 6 or by calling TICKET HOTLINE at 03-87782222. Students can enjoy a 50 percent discount and all ticket buyers qualify for a special lucky draw where they can win a brand new Satria Gti car.

For more information about the event, please visit : http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...ead.php?t=29050

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
ahhh as in if i ask students to buy for me can also ah...?? 50% discount ah..??

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
nottyeddy said:
joehan.. u go there they sure give student price one.. no need to ask student to buy for u... muehehehehe
eh you confirm or not..?? blardy hell if not you pay for me okie..?? hehehhe

gti88

Donut, you look like small boy mar, so they sure think you student one ! :D

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004

Just to inform you guys that the girls will be only arriving at 10 pm tonight...so do hang around if you're early.

In the same event, Bermaz Motor also introduced a diesel option for its mid-size crossover, the CX-5 SkyActiv-D.

What's the deal?

Like the Mazda6, this new CX-5 SkyActiv-D is also equipped with Mazda's super-efficient and environmentally-friendly diesel...