Off The Streets 4 - Pit Girls Ver. 2

CarismaGT

aibon said:
hehehe:D snake abit meh..........intro la......when u come to KL i wil try to intro some babe to u la....k?

i can snake abit at work la.... but Pg to far la.... how to snake for so long.............3 hours just to drive there....n to drive back it another 3 more hours tat wil be one day alreaddy ler.......:confused:
if u wan sure got ways one hahahaha

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
CarismaGT said:
basket... earlier u say u dunno wht to do.. now i suggest to u and u give excuse that u got work pula?? intro... sian ler keep on intro to ppl only hahaha

bro can PM me your number and mura san number......thanks dude.....if can i also wan supra lam number can ar?????:confused:

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
laineylashes said:
*slaps forehead
babysitting lah couz. as in jaga-ing.
*gelek-gelek kepala
tsks..

don't know. going for dinner first tho. why miss me is it? :P

no la! miss u!? hahahahha
u very funny la..........muahahah:p
just asking only...

hey.. i kinda "inherited" my dad's u13 not too long a go..
I think it's an ok car but the thing is my dad doesn't really take care of his car..
right now the car is very noisy.. there's a lot of rattling sound and who knows what sound.. anyone can help me out with where to start to solve this noise problem.. thanks.. and i'm kinda new to this car thing kinda recently got interested in them so pardon me for my noobness..