need help for my cs3

Sep 19, 2011
kota kinabalu
hi, i'm using cs3 lancer but the problem is my susp is not working very well. Need to find spare part ASAP. Anyone know where can i get one. Please help me...

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
anywhere, it is same with gen2,waja..... u can look around any car spareparts shop,easy to find

mohd shah

Sep 19, 2011
kota kinabalu
Sir, I have to go to many shops and workshops, but none of that talk absorber CS3 waja/gen2 fit my car. If you have proof saying that waja absorber fit to cs3 please tell me who have done that. sori my english not very good...

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
thanx for the invi peter, i dont think they can be shared shah.. if u want a set for the cs3, i may be able to get a set for u. plese pm for more detail, tqvm

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
the sifu X had spoken....:biggrin:

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
CS3 Lancer Absober set is totally different from Waja and Gen2,
And it will be costly, hard to get and almost no choice of Brand...... ori Ori you can get...and....price....is about 3x - 5x diffrent from P brand is using....

Which side you need ???? Front or rear ???
PM me your phone number and maybe I can help you....I am a CS3 Owner as well....hehe

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Just keep in touch and let me know when you need my help ......... I will provide full support as much as I can to all Lancer...........

my alarm only activate front bonnet n all 4 doors....but not rear boot?

if i wan it activate rear bonet s well...wat i hv to do?

coz now open rear boot alarm oso wont 'beep' one.....no wonder my car stuffs wil get stolen..

any ideas?