CS3A convert to Evo 7 bodyparts front and Rear

chengbenny

Sep 15, 2005
Subang Jaya
Dear All Sifuss ..

Does anyone know where can I get a reasonable price for EVO 7 Bodyparts. I met accidents 4 months ago but now still sit in the workshop, :banghead:. Couldn't find the parts for CS3A in the martket, so someone suggested that CS3A can convert to EVO 7. I need :-

Front
- Bumper comes with headlamp
- bonnet
- fender left and right
- Streering with airbag

Rear
- Trunk and Spoiler
- Bumper (don't know can fit or not) :confused:
- Diskbreak

Advice needed ...

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
malaysia mesti boleh wan.... waja also can become evo9 edi... so no problems...
slow slow find la bro.. E7 bodyparts surely have one.. because alot of E7 owners upgrade to E9 facelift mah... go contact MLOC members sure got someone still keeping their E7 bodyparts.

chengbenny

Sep 15, 2005
Subang Jaya
Yea, M'sia boleh ...:-) .. Bro, let me know if you happen to know someone letting go the parts..Cheers

eejart

Me also wanna facelift my 7 to 9.. is the fender change necessary? Cause I'm letting go of my front bumper (no lamp), bonnet and rear bumper (got lamp).. Might let go of any other that I have to if the change is necessary.

p/s: sorry ya bro benny, tumpang your thread :P

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Hmmm.. i know someone who got 2 set of stock E7 front bodyparts..hehehehe

BEan

Oct 12, 2004
Klang
www.devoteesofcharade.com
the rear portion need to replace the rear quarter panel la.the rear of an evo is wider than the lancer la.front not to sure lah.plus the rear doors have to replace also.

chengbenny

Sep 15, 2005
Subang Jaya
Bro eejart - not a problem to tumpang here ... :-) ..If you happend to convert to E9 let me know

Bro lancer7891 - Would you mind to PM me his contact number

Bro BEan - Yea, the rear bumper I also have strong feeling that cannot be fitted to CS3A as the rear quater panel is wider

Hopefully I can get a full set as mentioned, let me share my car damage ...

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Whoa ... that's bad Benny ... feel sorry for u ..

---------- Post added at 11:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:13 AM ----------

Yea, M'sia boleh ...:-) .. Bro, let me know if you happen to know someone letting go the parts..Cheers
Hmmm.. i know someone who got 2 set of stock E7 front bodyparts..hehehehe
Paging Mistaken Identity .. and King!!

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
woo man...pretty bad...looks like need a major job for your ride...phewww..

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
wah, dat certainly looks bad..at what speed u met dat accident?

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
you can pm Mistaken Identity. he got original C-West front bumper for sale. :wavey:

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
so sorry for u bro..yes....u can try p.m our C.E.O mr samurai aka mistaken identity...think he got the whole set Evo 7 body kit...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
its a bit racun......i wander how much can sell the whole E7 stock bodykit?

javascript:emoticon(';)')

i use the ae101 engine... the prob. is my engine is shut down suddenly during traffic jam when i use air-cond...but temp is not high (i mean middle)....