Need Guide

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
Currently i'm driving kancil ex660 . bought on dec 2006 . price rm24k+ . loan rm21k+ (9 years) . until now , i only paid 10 months of loan installment .

if i want buy brand new saga and trade in this kancil ...can or not ?

Sorry for my noob,this kancil are my 1st car and i just 22 years old only :biggrin:

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
i see...

example : i want buy brand new saga/iswara rm27k+ and i trade in my kancil.can?

maybe need add few thousands ringgit.my kancil's trade in value i want go for deposit and deduct brand new saga/iswara's price..what i mean is i don't need give out money..so i take less loan.can ?

sorry for my english

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
No problem.. but the Interest at the bank will kill you thus the car.... no value liao.. check at the bank 1st how much you need to repay bank on the Kancil loan and check if trade in how is the price 1st.. think carefully...
Saga...FC superb man..can kill you...
Keep use the Kancil 1st...next year petrol will increase...
heard that Japan still have L2 (less), L5, L7 thus Avy for spareparts...
Saga... dinasour liao....

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
saga with evo3...become monster of all dinosaur..

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
If JPJ approved thus can get the half cut then okay..hehehehehe....
But with the light body... put liao later dun dare to drive...
tried b4 iswara aeroback 1.5 with vr4 engine... just like riding roller coaster... too unstable...

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
No problem.. but the Interest at the bank will kill you thus the car.... no value liao.. check at the bank 1st how much you need to repay bank on the Kancil loan and check if trade in how is the price 1st.. think carefully...
Saga...FC superb man..can kill you...
Keep use the Kancil 1st...next year petrol will increase...
heard that Japan still have L2 (less), L5, L7 thus Avy for spareparts...
Saga... dinasour liao....
i see.so maybe need add money to do that.saga 1.3cc only...makan minyak ke ? to installL2/L5/L7 engine,i think total will be rm5k.turbo lagi makan minyak.

sometimes i want drive kancil go back to home town (4 hours also cannot).small.no power/slow.need pam few times full tank petrol.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
got 1 blue color saga 4 doors with Evo3 engine just went to my mech there by last week. front tires size is 225, & rear is 255. how..??

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i see.so maybe need add money to do that.saga 1.3cc only...makan minyak ke ? to installL2/L5/L7 engine,i think total will be rm5k.turbo lagi makan minyak.

sometimes i want drive kancil go back to home town (4 hours also cannot).small.no power/slow.need pam few times full tank petrol.
thats ur own prob dude.
last time my L2 can straight hits the Singapore non-stop. :proud:
can hits 180kph++ somemore...:stupid:
5th gear pecah somore ...hahahaha....turbine oso pecah...:stupid::stupid:

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
thats ur own prob dude.
last time my L2 can straight hits the Singapore non-stop. :proud:
can hits 180kph++ somemore...:stupid:
5th gear pecah somore ...hahahaha....turbine oso pecah...:stupid::stupid:
until singapore ? don't need pam petrol few times ? my standard kancil ex660 full tank rm30+.fuyoh!180kmh...got turbo really good.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
until singapore ? don't need pam petrol few times ? my standard kancil ex660 full tank rm30+.fuyoh!180kmh...got turbo really good.
no need to stop for refill petrol, coz i got spare tank for petrol...bout 25liter more...:hmmmm:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Wah Chai.. actually Kancil turbo manual really safe petrol if u use it like no tomolo then different talk la...
tried b4 Port Klang to Pasir Gudang just RM 40 only.. 1 tank petrol... with L2 manual and L5 auto also...even L2 still got petrol to round around Pasir Gudang town...
We are not machine and machine also done wrong.. drive normal 100 - 110km/h but sometimes reach 140km/h la to overtake..hehehe...

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
Wah Chai.. actually Kancil turbo manual really safe petrol if u dun use it like no tomolo...
tried b4 Port Klang to Pasir Gudang just RM 40 only.. 1 tank petrol... with L2 manual and L5 auto also...even L2 still got petrol to round around Pasir Gudang town...
We are not machine and machine also done wrong.. drive normal 100 - 110km/h but sometimes reach 140km/h la to overtake..hehehe...
i see.i heard hks ssqv bov with price rm200+ are not original ? original need rm400+?

hope bros here can help a little

currently my car have some dent and rust..so i do all the bodywork,knocking and simen all by myself..but the problem now..i dun hv enuff money to paint my car

so is there anything i can spray?not the normal can..cos when i wanna paint..all musr rub again..i need something to spray just for a meanwhile by tyhe time i get enuff money

is there anything like can type undercoat for automotive use?