Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
no need show...hehehe
just go to rent-a-car...
1st day fresh her drive Merz
2nd day fresh her drive Alphard
3rd day fresh her drive BMW
4th day fresh her back to villa or 5 star hotel... sure u get it...
dun forget to bring her those expensive and cant full restaurant...:nurse:
congratulation.. u have got a fresh new girl heart....
actually my fren always do this.... hehehehe...
dun one liao... very easy... say u bankrupt lol...:biggrin:

wah lan le.....:adore:must give a pray to u bro....:adore:

my fren's tactic is, "Always Spare A Few More New Handphone(Must be branded & very classy 1) with New SIM Card & Save Only 1 Own Number In Da Pocket.....":rofl:

i try b4....:itsme:

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
Go to Aeon and try... good luck..
As long as your loan is ok.. didnt owe any installment normally will be no problem...
i searched aeon bank in internet..but didn't have any aeon bank website

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
model..?? i got a lot....if u wan some model for fashion show or event, just PM me...
steward?? quit very long edy...bad badz 1...:mad: no heart 1....:mad:
oh really?got any model got do part time or o.t?rm250 1 time

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
i searched aeon bank in internet..but didn't have any aeon bank website
Aeon is not a bank..
actually it is Jaya Jusco that provide personal loan and credit card...
check at JJ booth near the CS area.. they can help you on this...
good luck........

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
oh really?got any model got do part time or o.t?rm250 1 time
Y?? want arh...
PM him la.. look carefully.. later find a lady older than ur grandmother then u knoe...hahahahahahaha:nurse:

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
Aeon is not a bank..
actually it is Jaya Jusco that provide personal loan and credit card...
check at JJ booth near the CS area.. they can help you on this...
good luck........
what is jj and cs ? u mean i just go inside jaya jusco and find aeon for personal loan?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Y?? want arh...
PM him la.. look carefully.. later find a lady older than ur grandmother then u knoe...hahahahahahaha:nurse:
i'm pro 1, dun set my customer to hell....:biggrin:...just throw them into longkang..:biggrin:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
what is jj and cs ? u mean i just go inside jaya jusco and find aeon for personal loan?
jj? Jaya jusco lo...
CS? customer service lo...
where is your location??
try to find jaya jusco customer service department and ask them aeon service and office..
they will help you...
just like bringing you to hell...hehehehehe
dun forget personal loan is spending your future money....
good luck...

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
jj? Jaya jusco lo...
CS? customer service lo...
where is your location??
try to find jaya jusco customer service department and ask them aeon service and office..
they will help you...
just like bringing you to hell...hehehehehe
dun forget personal loan is spending your future money....
good luck...
i see. 1 utama near my house

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
yup, got. but not selling their own body coz they r pro.:nurse:
aiyah,i just want their body and their service only.amateur or new model will do.don't need pro.just need their service pro can already .hahaha.just joking.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
no problem man...
hope that this info will not bring u to hell....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
aiyah,i just want their body and their service only.amateur or new model will do.don't need pro.just need their service pro can already .hahaha.just joking.
come to Uptown hav a jug of beer, will bring u to get some...:nurse:

Focal Point would like to take this opportunity to wish all our customers and supporters a Happy and Prosperous New Year. Take care and drive slowly. Do obey all traffic rules. Keep alert at all times. And keep that car in good condition. Cheers!