Need Guide

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
no need to stop for refill petrol, coz i got spare tank for petrol...bout 25liter more...:hmmmm:
Kancil turbo 180km/h.. from where to where? from KL.. can stand meh? gasket also burn lol... no need overhaul liao.. straight away buy halfcut and put in...hahahahahaha....
I heard that Evo 4 from Seremban till Melaka going 190km/h also temp gone up... people 2.0 and yours 660 only...wah.. very good express there...hahahhaa
dun mad arh....:thefinger:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
i see.i heard hks ssqv bov with price rm200+ are not original ? original need rm400+?
second or new? if water new also dun have such price le...
that one from Monza la... sounds good and also better than SSqv...
ok ok.. pm me.. later people tell we are parasit...hehehehe...:burnout:

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
second or new? if water new also dun have such price le...
that one from Monza la... sounds good and also better than SSqv...
ok ok.. pm me.. later people tell we are parasit...hehehehe...:burnout:
i just want hks ssqv bov sound.i don't care water or original.janji ada sound dan tahan lama.kakaka.

if i want L5,i think i need take bank personal loan.don't know how to appy it.now i rm1k also don't have.lol

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
i just want hks ssqv bov sound.i don't care water or original.janji ada sound dan tahan lama.kakaka.

if i want L5,i think i need take bank personal loan.don't know how to appy it.now i rm1k also don't have.lol
Need to take loan to modify car.. better dun.. regret later...
If you really want it, go to the bank with your income evidence to any bank..
tell them want to apply cash advance.. ok liao lor..hehehehe:marchmellow:

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
Need to take loan to modify car.. better dun.. regret later...
If you really want it, go to the bank with your income evidence to any bank..
tell them want to apply cash advance.. ok liao lor..hehehehe:marchmellow:
oh.like that.3 months pay slips,photocopy IC and latest/updated bank account book,right ?

Salary rm1200 only don't know can apply or not ..hahaha

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
oh.like that.3 months pay slips,photocopy IC and latest/updated bank account book,right ?

Salary rm1200 only don't know can apply or not ..hahaha
Can... who say can not except u blacklisted la.. then different talk liao..
think twice.. interest quite high... but still better than Credit Card la...

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
Can... who say can not except u blacklisted la.. then different talk liao..
think twice.. interest quite high... but still better than Credit Card la...
i checked already.RHB require minimium rm1500 income per month.my basic salary and O.T got rm1500 and sometimes over .
i'm very clean.just sometimes too busy or outstation 1 or 2 months didn't pay car loan installment only.(record abit not good).

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Kancil turbo 180km/h.. from where to where? from KL.. can stand meh? gasket also burn lol... no need overhaul liao.. straight away buy halfcut and put in...hahahahahaha....
I heard that Evo 4 from Seremban till Melaka going 190km/h also temp gone up... people 2.0 and yours 660 only...wah.. very good express there...hahahhaa
dun mad arh....:thefinger:
gasket no prob, only turbine pecah into 2.....bout 2minit after 180kph...:mad:
from KL to Melaka, no prob....
Evo4 can easily up to 260kph, how come this 1 so chicken....:hmmmm:
even EK with 16B oso can hits 245kph ma...

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Go to Aeon and try... good luck..
As long as your loan is ok.. didnt owe any installment normally will be no problem...

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
gasket no prob, only turbine pecah into 2.....bout 2minit after 180kph...:mad:
from KL to Melaka, no prob....
Evo4 can easily up to 260kph, how come this 1 so chicken....:hmmmm:
even EK with 16B oso can hits 245kph ma...
Wah... all your car fast fast one.. I dun dare to sit.. later heart attack thus havent married yet...my fiance later cry lol... can not do like that.. later kill people on accident.... regret whole life lol...
Drive slowly....speed and petrol kills....

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
rm1500 is really sap sap sui for ppl working in KL la....hahaha...my 1st job is rm800 per month last time...damn..
RM 800.. still good la.. I still remember my 1st job, its at finance bugger just gave me RM 734.85 a month for salary only havent deduct EPF and that year is 1999...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Wah... all your car fast fast one.. I dun dare to sit.. later heart attack thus havent married yet...my fiance later cry lol... can not do like that.. later kill people on accident.... regret whole life lol...
Drive slowly....speed and petrol kills....

my car is just an Auto slow bai...ahahaha:love:

i can help u take care of her or ur doter as well...i'm good peep indeed...:proud:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
RM 800.. still good la.. I still remember my 1st job, its at finance bugger just gave me RM 734.85 a month for salary only havent deduct EPF and that year is 1999...
i'm year2000....:banghead:
but lucky, i'm quit after 3months....hahaha....then jobless for 1 whole year...ahahahaha.........:driver:

After sending the car for full service, found out there is a problem with the wiring. Suspected.

1) Problem is during daytime, whenever I step on the brake, my small bulbs in the headlamp, will be turned on as well. Let go brakes, it will switched off as well. Is like acting like brake light. All brake lights working.

2) this is another weird problem. When I switch on my headlamp, all my brake lights including 3rd brake light will be switched on. Therefore, on the road is...