Need Guide

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
Need to take loan to modify car.. better dun.. regret later...
If you really want it, go to the bank with your income evidence to any bank..
tell them want to apply cash advance.. ok liao lor..hehehehe:marchmellow:
oh.like that.3 months pay slips,photocopy IC and latest/updated bank account book,right ?

Salary rm1200 only don't know can apply or not ..hahaha

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
oh.like that.3 months pay slips,photocopy IC and latest/updated bank account book,right ?

Salary rm1200 only don't know can apply or not ..hahaha
Can... who say can not except u blacklisted la.. then different talk liao..
think twice.. interest quite high... but still better than Credit Card la...

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
Can... who say can not except u blacklisted la.. then different talk liao..
think twice.. interest quite high... but still better than Credit Card la...
i checked already.RHB require minimium rm1500 income per month.my basic salary and O.T got rm1500 and sometimes over .
i'm very clean.just sometimes too busy or outstation 1 or 2 months didn't pay car loan installment only.(record abit not good).

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Kancil turbo 180km/h.. from where to where? from KL.. can stand meh? gasket also burn lol... no need overhaul liao.. straight away buy halfcut and put in...hahahahahaha....
I heard that Evo 4 from Seremban till Melaka going 190km/h also temp gone up... people 2.0 and yours 660 only...wah.. very good express there...hahahhaa
dun mad arh....:thefinger:
gasket no prob, only turbine pecah into 2.....bout 2minit after 180kph...:mad:
from KL to Melaka, no prob....
Evo4 can easily up to 260kph, how come this 1 so chicken....:hmmmm:
even EK with 16B oso can hits 245kph ma...

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Go to Aeon and try... good luck..
As long as your loan is ok.. didnt owe any installment normally will be no problem...

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
gasket no prob, only turbine pecah into 2.....bout 2minit after 180kph...:mad:
from KL to Melaka, no prob....
Evo4 can easily up to 260kph, how come this 1 so chicken....:hmmmm:
even EK with 16B oso can hits 245kph ma...
Wah... all your car fast fast one.. I dun dare to sit.. later heart attack thus havent married yet...my fiance later cry lol... can not do like that.. later kill people on accident.... regret whole life lol...
Drive slowly....speed and petrol kills....

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
rm1500 is really sap sap sui for ppl working in KL la....hahaha...my 1st job is rm800 per month last time...damn..
RM 800.. still good la.. I still remember my 1st job, its at finance bugger just gave me RM 734.85 a month for salary only havent deduct EPF and that year is 1999...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Wah... all your car fast fast one.. I dun dare to sit.. later heart attack thus havent married yet...my fiance later cry lol... can not do like that.. later kill people on accident.... regret whole life lol...
Drive slowly....speed and petrol kills....

my car is just an Auto slow bai...ahahaha:love:

i can help u take care of her or ur doter as well...i'm good peep indeed...:proud:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
RM 800.. still good la.. I still remember my 1st job, its at finance bugger just gave me RM 734.85 a month for salary only havent deduct EPF and that year is 1999...
i'm year2000....:banghead:
but lucky, i'm quit after 3months....hahaha....then jobless for 1 whole year...ahahahaha.........:driver:

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
rm1500 is really sap sap sui for ppl working in KL la....hahaha...my 1st job is rm800 per month last time...damn..
i working for this company already over 2 years and salary just rm1200.damn.boss very kedekut.the good thing in this company are working hour and day good.other all...sigh

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Find another job after your bonus lor...
What to do.. we salary man are like that what who gave high salary go to who la...
even mine also... my salary now is now 6 times higher than my 1st job...
good luck..

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
i worked more than 2 years in that company ...didn't get rm0.01 bonus also

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i working for this company already over 2 years and salary just rm1200.damn.boss very kedekut.the good thing in this company are working hour and day good.other all...sigh

my company now looking foe Graphic designer...u wan..??

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Find another job after your bonus lor...
What to do.. we salary man are like that what who gave high salary go to who la...
even mine also... my salary now is now 6 times higher than my 1st job...
good luck..

wah, rich guy ma...:love:

my salary is damn low until now...but, dun care la, after 2008, confirm ciao to other country...wakakaka...

rich in my heart...:love:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i worked more than 2 years in that company ...didn't get rm0.01 bonus also
i got no bonus too....but lucky, i still got china's supplier can 'wat' for...hahaha...'wat' them some ciggi, alcohol when they came to mys....then 'wat' them for KTV, chicks.....meal..some branded clothing....even DVD...hahaha....:love::love::proud:
salary low..? no fear..ahahaha....:proud:

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
my company now looking foe Graphic designer...u wan..??
i want but i can't le.i studied until foundation of computer studies only in sunway college.some subject failed and didn't get certificate.

my adobe photoshop & premiere's knowledge ok ok only.3d max i don't know.hahaha.anyway,thx

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i want but i can't le.i studied until foundation of computer studies only in sunway college.some subject failed and didn't get certificate.

my adobe photoshop & premiere's knowledge ok ok only.3d max i don't know.hahaha.anyway,thx
here needs a little bit of Photoshop only & Illustrator is the most important...dun care bout cert, as long as can finish work at time, dun late to ofis....er....smoker is welcome too..:proud:

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
here needs a little bit of Photoshop only & Illustrator is the most important...dun care bout cert, as long as can finish work at time, dun late to ofis....er....smoker is welcome too..:proud:
really so good? my illustrator knowledge ... 0 =)

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Cert is not important...
Actually I have Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing cert.. so how? no use also what... wanna to interview time been rob and car been taken.. then the cert... Bo liao....
I have apply my current job without cert....
Interview is depend to how you talk and convince your new boss to hirer you in high salary... what else...

Hello all sifus..i got question on how to fit a 4throttle intake into my 4g93..currently im using Emanage piggy,i heard that i have to change to standalone ecu if i wanted to fit a 4throtle on my 4g93?im really tight on budget:hmmmm2: please give me advice on what should i do guys.. :adore: