• Nissan Skyline ER34 GTT

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Aren't all RX-8 displaces 1,300cc?

I vote for RX-8... It has the best fuel consuption out of all cars... But that is if u get the 1.3L ones...

Mishima

Dec 27, 2008
Opss... Sorry my bad.. there are two version of RX8, the 1.3L and the 2.0L displacement one... I had read through the 2.0L review (some magazine tested with a few sport/coupe models at the same year) and it surprisingly RX8 have the best fuel consumption, and the power and torque was on par with these cars. I would get one if I have the cash... But too bad.. Hehe...

WoopTWoop

Mar 4, 2009
wow ? RX-8 2.0l? cos 1.3 in rotary but 2.0 to be exact i think. huhu.
well, from what i've been reviewed , RX-8 fuel consumption is below average. i don;t know, maybe have to try it ourself instead of rumours rite? :biggrin:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
It's about 2,600cc actually.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
WoopTWoop, yea I do. And yes that's my blog.

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
erm...i would def vote for evo7-8..A-Z spare part availability..
2nd choice subary la...nice looks..eye catching car oso...:rofl:
Skyline?wah i love two seater but not this 1 size is the matter big but 2 door..:driver:

Janson911

Feb 1, 2008
wow this going to be a hard decision.:rofl:
well, im going to settle off my car payment next month.. hmm, highest vote is subaru for the moment, but im not going to lie, i'd like the RB sound, and also performance, boxter sound also not bad. but some people said that if u wanna go for GTT, then forget it because it is a lousy spec of skyline, GTR better, of cos, thats why its expensive hehe. but any GTT owner here ?:itsme:

Yeah, i love the evo dude, easy to maintain, items also easy to find, but its too common man. its like everywhere i go, i will see it. haha. but then, some ppl may say, if u fall in love with it, u will not care what other people say. rite? :)
Agree wif WoopTwoop,man....
Coz v both are evo lovers lo....:biggrin::biggrin:
Even evo now is very common ready but evo will not end in the future....
Even a small child also know evo leh....:biggrin:
EVO WILL ENDLESS IN THE FUTURE!!!

WoopTWoop

Mar 4, 2009
i;ll make this fair. the polls will end at the first day of april. then i will choose between the top two.hehe. hopefully dont end up with something else.haha. tq for all the comments. if got any info to share,plz share it here.:wavey::wavey:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Are you buying what forummers want or what you want?

WoopTWoop

Mar 4, 2009
what forumers vote and lastly i will decide. not 100% will follow the poll.what most important is which one i like and interest with. :biggrin::rofl: