• Nissan Skyline ER34 GTT

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

NeniNeniBoBo

Jan 8, 2009
Bro, just take your time to survey those car u listed. For my suggestion, narrow to Evo and sti. From the performance side: 2 cars almost the same
From Inter and Exterior and sound side: Sti
From service cost: Evo slightly cheaper
From parts: Evo's are more available
From engine: Sti boxer!!!
From From Fromm :sleep:...... At the end, this 2 cars also are great car, just depend on you. Hehehe:)

**:biggrin:Go for scooby la bro, more special and fierce la, try to think the intercooler scoop(can eat bird!LoL), and try to imagine the bob bob bob bob sound(walaupun not like boxer sound previously)**
Watch this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kk0ieEGMcFo

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I think typically people will perceive evo and scooby owners more on the 'beng' and boy-racer type, while skyline owners more sophisticated.
LOL Runs fast fast before kena shoot. :biggrin:

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
this is normall la bro..ppl will suggest their own ride since they know and experince
it.haha..this thread oni asking bout ppl opinion la no worries..haha im still vote for
evo but love the scooby to.:driver:

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
not at all bro.. i own an accord CF4, but i bet for GTR or evo.. my suggestion is based on my experience by test drive, clips and friends experience.. cannot afford to buy one, tumpang friend's cars je... :biggrin:

NeniNeniBoBo

Jan 8, 2009
I think typically people will perceive evo and scooby owners more on the 'beng' and boy-racer type, while skyline owners more sophisticated.
LOL Runs fast fast before kena shoot. :biggrin:
Where got look like ah beng o~ you should said those car which mod like evo and scooby :rofl::biggrin:

WoopTWoop

Mar 4, 2009
haha some evo's do look like beng. but not all la. ;p .
well guys, i've made my decision. through all the research and by viewing the car, i think i will go for toottt*** . ehe cant tell now. later i dont get it people say i ffk pulak. thank you for all your opinions, comments, and contribution for me to make my decision. :smokin: yeah its a hard choice, but i think i will get fully satisfaction when i get this car.:rofl: Will update with you guys soon. Mod, if you pass by this thread, can please close it . TQTQ..:wavey::wavey::thefinger:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i got a feeling u r going to get a scooby...

anyway,thread will be closed upon T/S request

hai alll just wan to know bout ur 4g93 na engine!!!

1) wat ur max speed and how bout ur 0 to 100km how fast u can hit!!!!!

just wan to know bout the monster of 4g93 out there!!!!!!