Votes: 0 0.0%
  • TURBO

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Lol! I think is my bad never mention properly.
Turbo will loose efficiency once engine oil reach certain level. I think most turbo onwer learn this problem. Even with oil cooler engine oil still getting hotter if we on high speed.

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
NA leads again!!!!...

Turbo is overheating..

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Ya turbo is losing power or it could be most Super car came with NA...lol

seems like turbo engine temp. raised too much during stuck in traffic jams due to "CLEAN" demo...

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
D7zul said:
hahahaha.. this the prove of NEVER-ENDING-BATTLE OF NA & TURBO..

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Cannot say battle NA & Turbo are different category. Should say NA have more supporter..

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
yes N/A is leading again:rofl:
not much got $$$ to play turbo :smokin:
purely naturally aspirated leads the way....i'm wondering where's the finish line of this polls hehe

Civic Type R

Jun 6, 2011
Sarawak
forum.myviclub.com
Yeah,NA takes the lead again,by 13s now.. Lol.. Live long NA and Turbo.. :biggrin:

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006
turbo car went to petrol station kot..refuelling hehe...

NA camp should appoint Tengku Djan or Sebastien Loeb as NA ambasador hopefully more will vote for NA hahahaha

Hello Dear tuning sifus,

I drive a 2 litre hyundai coupe and I am thinking of upgrading the brakes on my ride...

was wondering whether the brakes on the mitsu can be put in? with some minor match up n bolt on job?... anyone knows?

anyone can fill me in? Can't really seem to get a definite answer....

was thinking, if it is possible to match the evo 4 brakes in....