Votes: 0 0.0%
  • TURBO

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
I saw a man wearing this t-shirt yesterday (22june11) near Central Market, KL..

Need your comments..

I love both NA and Turbo.. coz both have their pros & cons..

so, what say u? any comments?

its just chicken and egg story which come out first..... :biggrin:

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
My mind says turbo... But my heart says NA.... How???

TomicaGTR

Jun 6, 2010
Last time i used to drive NA then changed to turbo. Initially regret but after sometimes start to like it n until now never come across in my mind to turn back to NA. So i prefer turbo..

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Hmmm..

looking at the votes.. does make me thinking..

i wanna Turbocharge my (future) KE70.. hehe..

but b4 that, i wanna change to 7K engine 1st.... 1.8L + Turbocharge + light body = Supercar killer... hahahaha (i wish)

so, i have my trustworthy NA powered Levin for daily driving & a Turbocharged over powered KE70 to kill people... muahahahaha :evil:

the only thing missing is $$$$... arrgghhhhh...

anyhow... if there's a will, there's a way..

:biggrin:

gsr6625

Oct 20, 2005
was driving a 400hp satria gsr turbo before this....power n speed confirm good but now enjoying the roar of vtec...haha....love both to bits....

BE5RSK

Dec 31, 2009
Besaout
I need both NA and turbo...

It's like to have a wife and a mistress, (NA) One that easy to handle, very obedient, know how to cook, take care of my children and reliably performing good very night (Vtec'ing at 5200 rpm)

At the same time, I prefer to have a mistress (Turbo) that is very sexy, makes other guys envy at me, and know how to "boosting" up my adrenaline with women-on-top style after all my hectic office schedule/commitment. She's definitely a shopaholic and expensive to maintain. But still worth it for every single cent invested.

Conclusion, I need the beautiful of both world :biggrin:

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
TURBO lah all the way although i would rather have an NA car for the daily commutes
but for the weekend kepish kepish only :biggrin:

GSR06

Dec 22, 2006
Of course... turbo all the way... straight forward answer...

alo guyz..

anyone know the colour code for GOLD colour of ssr type c / crimson sparco?? it was darker than normal gold, sparkling gold was lighter, anyone??