my BOT gen2

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
erm..i wanna know wat u put into your car to make it boost-able..got try to up ur boost? can tahan?

ajaxmd

Oct 31, 2006
i think u better ask sifu2 that using map sensor and BOT.they more xpert that me.

so far i'm boosting at 0.3.already try long distance.ok.

inside all std.

m1adam

Feb 23, 2006
i think u better ask sifu2 that using map sensor and BOT.they more xpert that me.

so far i'm boosting at 0.3.already try long distance.ok.

inside all std.
So never use higher cam bro can churn out more HP from the turbo monster campro?

ajaxmd

Oct 31, 2006
So never use higher cam bro can churn out more HP from the turbo monster campro?
for me,what i'm done to my is already best for me.

waiting for u to mod ur's.

how's team campro?emm moderator for MOD tread haa...

m1adam

Feb 23, 2006
for me,what i'm done to my is already best for me.

waiting for u to mod ur's.

how's team campro?emm moderator for MOD tread haa...
Hahahaha i lambat lagi la nak mod team campro ok so when u gona join us there share wit us ur mods and next time if i can TT wit them u beta come wana try the turbo monster u created bro hahahaha :shocked:

ajaxmd

Oct 31, 2006
Hahahaha i lambat lagi la nak mod team campro ok so when u gona join us there share wit us ur mods and next time if i can TT wit them u beta come wana try the turbo monster u created bro hahahaha :shocked:
already join their 2nd TT la bro.cant join very offen coz u are the moderator for mod.
u prefer normal mod then bot.hahahahaha.

i better stick to zth.there place for me in here.muakakakaka....
do send my best regards to them with normal mod campro yaa.

ajaxmd

Oct 31, 2006
some already look on 2nd TT.
u using same nick in team campro?

ajaxmd

Oct 31, 2006
ajax ... we hope to have you as our guest during t/t.... do feel free to join and share wif us your BOT experience in teamcampro :: Index

thanks!!!
emm ok see at ur avatar already know ur nick inside they. :)

already share with u my mod item n cost inside Project M tread.

RSI

Dec 22, 2005
na map sensor can collect data until 1 bar
turbo map sensor can collect data until 3 bar

stated in siemens map sensor.
those bar u stated are in absolute terms.

1 bar = no boost

0 bar = max vacuum

while

3 bar = 2 bar boost

However all protons that have map sensor will read up to 1.22 bar absolute = 0.22 bar boost at 5V

RSI

Dec 22, 2005
Siemens ECU always runs at 14.7:1 air fuel ratio in closed loop mode. That is when your throttle is below 95%. It will always relearn the AFR to 14.7:1.

So how do you maintain rich AFR at part throttle while under boost?

skywalker.campro

Jun 8, 2007
yoo ajaxmd,
good day bro... impressive arr ur campro BOT project.
which bengkel bro? i really interested in this.. now i'm considering BOT or BOS (bolt on supercharge).. good to know other people with the same mind set...
long life campro...heheheh

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
impressive stuff, ajaxmd. some questions, if you dun mind?

-frm where did you tee-off to get oil for the turbine?

-stock gen2 injectors what cc ah? waja 1st model (yes i own one) use same one anot?

-how's the gen2's radiator coping with the extra engine heat? temp meter how everyday?

-your clutch slipping yet? (stock?)

thanks.

weq6356

Dec 14, 2006
ya lah bro...
where u tee the oil supplier for the turbin,
and how bout water/coolant supplier for the turbin...
oso how ur fc after bot bro...

Hi there all,
Just wanted some expert opinion on whether I should turbo charge my Honda Accord year model 2001? I like the size and everything but I feel some lack in the power side hence, my interest to give it a little boost.
I have even opted for other cars in the market such as Caldina, Legacy, etc...but none of em' actually fits in my bill in terms of cost and have quite content with the Accord which I have however, as mentioned, I just need a little boost with it.
Would...