muscle car spotted

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
this morning i spotted a pontiac trans am in puchong after the hicom to puchong toll,the car has johor plate
i heard the sound,and the car looks it gives me goose bumps all over my body:confused_smile:

this is the original photo taken its blur cos handphone camera and manage to take the rear end of the car:X-:

this is the front look but this 1 i take from the net :X-:

im wondering how they manage to take this car in malaysia:Not_Impressed:

every 1 pls post here if u saw any continental muscle car:_:

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
its left hand drive and it looks like z06?
pontiac trans am is knight riders' car and this dun look like one

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
the car that i saw its left handed
theres many version of firebirs trans am
i saw this 1 is 1970's hitman trans am

the night riders 1 is 1980's version and last time i saw 1 in g-mart for auction ony rm8k but condition poor lor

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
wooooo..........
it's so nice.....but can you stand the roar of the engine or not......
kekekeke

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Even of the engine is V8 4.0, how to save fuel? Some more all the 80's engines feature carburators. Not fuel injected. Only the latest V8 engines are fuel injected. On exception of European V8s.

If you can read all the muscle car mags, most are rebuilt still with carburetors. But the ignition is modern replacement type.:shades_smile:

Yeah the Knight Rider car is a Pontiac Firebird. But even that the firebird did have a different nose. I vaguely remember some guy owns a black 1980's Corvette in PJ.

wuzzles

Dec 1, 2003
chinozie, u beat me to it...
there's a red trans am, running loose around glenmarie.. well taken care, heard him floor it at the traffic light. purr like a kitten then... GGGRRRROOOWWWL!

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Holy shit! Now that's hot!

I can imagine the rumble and the roar from those huge, uselessly inefficient V8s already.

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Night Rider's Pontiac is using special custom bodykit, even custom dashboard!

ken yeang

K-takuya,

that goes withou saying. not to mention the computer voice of KITT. My fav on the show wasn't the car, but the gerl that fix the car, Bonnie...hehehehe

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
with the power of bolehland we have seen yet another muscle car on the road .

earlier it was the red mustang with white stripes spotted in penang i belive .

awesome stuff , nice spot //

help me on this subject...please!!!

im a student,dont have money to buy a new one batteries..(car batteries!!!):shocked: