Huge spaceship spotted at saturn?????

...........Macross is here.......or maybe Gundam..

Elmo_X

Aug 8, 2006
hmmm i think need get ready for Warhammer 40k
build up super human become Space marines to protect earth!!

maybe some kind of rock??

links

May 26, 2004
they said it disappeared from the camera within a sec after the photo...and could be hiding under the saturn ring.......

but it really looks like those war ships in macross.......so where is the valkyrie????

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
omg 50,000km in length?????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Intruders has approach and soon wil launch their attack :thefinger:

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
where should we hide......
our weapon are not match with alien..... like what in the movie ... if it real i think their weapon is 50X more advance then what we have today...

links

May 26, 2004
even with our nuclear weapon, it will just like scratching itchy skin for them. 50000km....thats a huge piece of shit....

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
can win la... we got dare daring Mat rempits, ministers that will wasted all the rakyat resources n all...

so no worries :thefinger:

UFO pun sure fedup :thefinger:

sorry for putting politics here

hard for me to say it is true or not... if it is true quite shocking gak..

anyway did u guys watched the real MARS videos ??? they showed mars looks like earth.. n not red n they say NASA was covering up most of their info...

mcm-mcm la nowdays

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Why do we always see lifeform out of Earth, or Martian as more superior being than humans? Who knows they might be some lower lifeform in comparable to amoeba's or some bacteria's on Earth.

Or maybe under developed humaniods that goes around naked with their pathetic slingshots and rocks ... Then again, I am sure some of you may agree certain individuals on the screen now, may also be sub-developed. Example: Certain Latuk Artificial Intelligence ... aka fake brains (if any) ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
If there are us, there are definitely others. I believe so. And if they are not hostile, be very thankful. If they are, all our politics, disputes, and whatever war we have againts each other would mean nothing.

i saw the thread topic of these things. what are body strenghten?
means old chassis like 15 years above cars the metals are become weak so go strenghten the chassis to make it solid back or what?