Fierce but cute mat rempit spotted.

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004

I ROFLMAO in the bank when I saw a apek carried these too dogs to get some money from ATM machine. Seen before halfcut dogs, but this time got pics. :biggrin:

Not so good quality: 6600 zoom mode.

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
ambayah,
no joke man.. dis 2 dogs are his special bodyguard la.. sekali ppl rompak him he lepas dis 2 dogs den de pencuri hailat liao.. hahahahahahahaahahahaha! :D probably de apek oso trained the dog to attack the different types of robbers, thieves, rapist, etc. :D If robbers bite their hands off, if rapist bite their bird's off, etc.. :D

Regards,
Mike

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
hey, itz good enuf that he could train the two dogs to ride the bike... heh heh heh... maybe the dogs could do a hot pursuit on the robbers, if they do rob their master. hahahaha.

now thatz what i call dogs on wheels...

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
the owner didt give his dog wear helmet...police can saman leh! :D

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Hahaha... owner trained his dogs to guard the bike. Maybe we should put dogs inside our cars to attack thieves!

Wah, if the pencuri robbed this Apek. The pencuri sure hailat wan. :biggrin: Hahahaha.
He will be running for his life man..2 legged Vs 4 legged X2.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
TRD16v said:
sekali ppl rompak him he lepas dis 2 dogs den de pencuri hailat liao.. haha!
If the pencuri don't have hai, I think they better grow one hai to lat, else, they have to lat every other damn thing in their bodies. hehehe

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
heheheheh... muahahahah!!!! that's no fookin joke guys... sure the owner of the motorbike has been mugged one time too many!!! hehehe,....

AXXeLL

Subang
sakuraguy said:
uish .... got license or not? ... no wear helmet ar?
wahahah... just imagine if both the dogs were wearing helmet... that would be damn Cute sial... wakkakakk.....

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
When i was working in a hardware shop long ago, i was pushing this trolley full of gardening products for the customer to his car. Well it was a Jaguar with rear windows open. I thought someone had broken into his car when out pop a big dobberman's head!! Scared the shit out of me.

Well now i look at 2 cute little horrors on wheels. Makes me wanna say

ALARMS ARE FOR SISSIES!!

:biggrin:

RWD can cause the car to have more oversteer and AWD make the car to have more understeer when coming to corners

Even Nissan GTR R33 & R34 in Japan GT is modified to RWD with wider tire in the front at is 330mm while car like Enzo FXX front tire is only 255mm or 245mm

But RWD are more likely to spin in corner if throttle is applied, will be harder to turn a AWD as will cause understeer

The reason AWD doesn't spin out that easily is because some percentage of power is transferred to...