mods on Accord CF4

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
hehhehe..so CLG more syiokk dari ebo seben lah??
planning to buy 'x' soon? wat x?? ebo x?
kaya kaya kayaa

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
abe aja, your ketinggian and kelebaran not suitable for 2 wheels......hehehehehe......ebo pung already sold.......haiya.......how about your promise to me??????

---------- Post added at 02:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:42 PM ----------

aja, tommy (kean huat klang) kirim regard.......nowsday they all sell one car only......no more half cut.......easier they said......store already full with "cannot" sell item......hehehehehe

---------- Post added at 02:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:45 PM ----------

malay people said itchy "burit".....kekekekekekeke
u r damn wrong bro........this it wat happened when a cat uses computer...............kekekekekekeke

aja

Dec 3, 2003
hehhehe..so CLG more syiokk dari ebo seben lah??
planning to buy 'x' soon? wat x?? ebo x?
kaya kaya kayaa
hehehehe. Definitely ebo the best ler...

Where got $$ to buy x!. Now changed to 'Y' doh! kekekeke

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
damn la u guys...everytime i read this thread makes me feel regret for letting go my red sun:bawling:. now i heard a new staff in my department back from japan with CL7R......:banghead:

cat77

May 5, 2006
damn la u guys...everytime i read this thread makes me feel regret for letting go my red sun:bawling:. now i heard a new staff in my department back from japan with CL7R......:banghead:
crv ok what.........honda jugok.......if me.....take the money from CL1 and buy CL7R......

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
apa lagekk..trade in crv with CL7R aka CLG (gendot)

slownstedy

Dec 18, 2009
i guess so, btw thank for info

---------- Post added at 07:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:45 PM ----------

oit, sape sebut nama aku ni? hehhehehe.. welcome to da group mr slownsteady.. (err deme ni pok ya ke?):biggrin:
yeahhh, ur rite wandy. so next time ican join u ler for TT

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
Humn... Whose CL7 is this?

Aja?

sekali imbas look like 2 same car heheh.....
abg cat, crv wokkey, but selling cl1 is not ok hahah...but happened oredi, tak kesah la. currently looking for ek kontot for play2

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
May i ask whose CF4 is it with the registration number BHP 3535....if not mistaken la...silver color ~

I saw it today in Ipoh la....McDonald there....i was so coincident making a drive thru....didn't buy anything....and saw this car...getting food from the drive thru ! Damn...it's like twin la......same rims also with mine ~

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
aja... if u r planning to get a tonggek moto (sport) like R1, CBR, ZX-6... i suppose it should be fun la. i tried a fren's ninja250R last week for haf day pun syiok... but the only condition is to ride alone la... if you ride with a partner, everytime you brake ur partner's body weight will shift to you (and obviously your hands that are holding the handles) and in the long run... it will be very tiring.

but then... riding a superbike is fun but not comfy. it was like heaven n earth la when i got down from the bike, gave the keys back to my fren n then entered my (eh eh my wife's) humble myvi. AC + radio + comfy seats... ahhh... i'm an old guy

hi everyone i don`t know iwas wrong or right posted this thread at here but hope u all accept it..

i decide to DIY custom make sub-woofer box and amplifier rack for my 2008 vios...(using fiber)

i already have all the tools and materials but just left 1 thing that i can`t find....

:banghead:so,can anyone tell me where to buy PREMIUM POLYESTER LAYUP RESIN.....?:hmmmm:

around KL or SELANGOR area.....

PLEASE HELP...