Mod 20v 4age

francbs

Apr 11, 2009
hi, can anyone tell me what is the different between 7mm vs 8mm performance plug cable ?? if i not mistaken, bigger the better ?

meg_omen

Oct 28, 2004
Home - Klang; O
Mr.Chaser,
i've not done this also...
i doubt many wants to help you with this, worry of any blame...
so it's a diy job actually...
similar to the groove on my old head...
even Kenny of Kegani is reluctant to adopt it...

D7zul,
yup, its VForce4...
they just appoint Malaysia distributor, so easier to order...
do you know, why it's hard to join MBC forum?
coz i saw you've been posting there also...
tried 2x to sign-up already but still no confirmation email from the admin...:banghead:
btw, i'm not rempit actually coz uncle age already...:rofl:

francbs,
yup, screw the thickness...:banghead:

meg_omen

Oct 28, 2004
Home - Klang; O
j_l200s,
i can't load pics in the pm reply...
so here goes my old BT head + some other sample, on groove actually...

the '20V_groovedchamber.jpg' is what recommended by Mr.Singh...
but the space is too tight, unless you've access to machines...

beyond

Sep 14, 2005
KayEL
Perhaps can try and talk to Nasty Port Flow guys?
Their methodology are machined based.

francbs

Apr 11, 2009
Does anyone know the wiring for ect-s switch. It is 5 wires

HPC and MAM's first ever 4 Endurance race in Sepang will commence this June 12th 2011. This will be a private event sanctioned by the Motorsports Association of Malaysia (MAM) and allows for all race prepared cars old and new ranging from 1600cc, 1800cc and 2000cc.

If you you have yourself a Honda Civic EG for example, your...