Meet the Boys...Bullseye Power

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
one unit sold......... heh heh... monster coming..

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
if spool from 6k rpm also not bad,many drag car also like that,the power band till rpm12k also 90degree,good for drag race:smokin:
my car dun hav 12k rpm redline ma... :slug:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
my conrod sure flyout from the side of the block if rev so high... hehe... price is good...any offer for tis brand at about 25% xtra flow than the t04z?

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
yeap.. we're goin a promo for the S475 and S480 series on 6 cyclinders... big boys toys..

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
with a T6 on the s475 and s480 what would be the expected region of thereshold? is there any other turbine housing option which can make it more streetable?

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
with a T6 on the s475 and s480 what would be the expected region of thereshold? is there any other turbine housing option which can make it more streetable?
wa... u wanna burn rempits everytime you shift gear ar? :rofl:

renxun's monster alert!!! big big turbo coming soon... :adore::adore::adore:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
hey i tot speedspin was bulls eye dealer? not in list also? hmmm how come?they dowan do bep d ar?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
wow gila cheap!

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
why wait and indent... when the items are all Ex-STOCK in KL.. all ready and good to roll.. no need to place orders..come by to

View...
Pay..
Go install and enjoy :wink:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
maskulin... yea.. first B8 with HUGE Momma in there.. :wink:

hehe..GT30 too small for you la.. look at Jo1..he oredi gone super big momma..

can this be done?? is there any downside?? can the tranny stand the turbo power?? i'm referring to the 4g92p wira circa 93/94 auto..can anything be done to the auto tranny like using racing auto fluid or racing torque converter?? really interested in this concept guys..:biggrin: