:rofl:... come come..

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
:biggrin:

i wonder........ maybe too big kua this spec... :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:42 PM ----------

:biggrin:

i wonder........ maybe too big kua this spec... :biggrin:

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
yes bro..this is a monster...u need to find a monster too...huhu

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
u guys are crazy..... t6 flange some more.... wahlan....price is good... but can see unable to swallow.....ths is not big but HUGE man...

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
one unit sold......... heh heh... monster coming..

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
if spool from 6k rpm also not bad,many drag car also like that,the power band till rpm12k also 90degree,good for drag race:smokin:
my car dun hav 12k rpm redline ma... :slug:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
my conrod sure flyout from the side of the block if rev so high... hehe... price is good...any offer for tis brand at about 25% xtra flow than the t04z?

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
yeap.. we're goin a promo for the S475 and S480 series on 6 cyclinders... big boys toys..

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
with a T6 on the s475 and s480 what would be the expected region of thereshold? is there any other turbine housing option which can make it more streetable?

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
with a T6 on the s475 and s480 what would be the expected region of thereshold? is there any other turbine housing option which can make it more streetable?
wa... u wanna burn rempits everytime you shift gear ar? :rofl:

renxun's monster alert!!! big big turbo coming soon... :adore::adore::adore:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
hey i tot speedspin was bulls eye dealer? not in list also? hmmm how come?they dowan do bep d ar?

I'm wondering whether my car to be overhauled or not. The milleage is around 250000km. There's no anykind of white smoke , but the problem is now after a hard drive or long drive the engine seems to be rough and noisy abit, and now I'm thinking maybe it needs an overhaul since the engine is nearly 20years , pls advise on this guys, is it worth it or spend the money somewhere else