Meet the Boys...Bullseye Power

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
In view of the rising requests for alternative options... We are pleased to be associated and in partnership with BEP to bring you

All items ex-stock and ready to ship. No waiting time or indent basis.

S366ETT

S372ETT

S374ETT

S475ETT

S480ETT-Race Cover

Race Cover anyone ?

ETT ... of course it is..

Contact your nearest Authorised Dealer for options and pricing.

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
haha i already know Bullseye Power is GOOD product...
c others will follow....

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
it's not bout following.. it's just for FUN...

so enjoy the show guys...........

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
wOw.............borgwarner(bullseye) power la...stock macam bukit......kau kau....

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
The spirit of competition... good for customer/user.
Nice turbo but it would be nicer if come with a price list.:love:

S372ETT? hehehehe is it come with the new 360 journal bearing?

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
well ...i assume all journal bearings are 360..obviously..because it's round

I assume you are referring to the Thrust Bearing ...and Yes..our units come with 360 Thrust Bearings.

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
The spirit of competition... good for customer/user.
Nice turbo but it would be nicer if come with a price list.:love:

S372ETT? hehehehe is it come with the new 360 journal bearing?
Do you need a 360 thrust bearing for your turbo ? we could do an upgrade for you if required. :driver:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.................... so quiet.. y nobody posts things such as.. no la.. u good.. no la.. i good.. no la he's good.. no la he's better... good and clean.. just nice :)

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
Hari Raya ma... Selamat Hari Raya everyone :biggrin:

Ok guys here are my specs

EVO 1 head
Vr4 Block
1.5mm metal gasket
Intercooler Pipings
255 Walbro
Sard Fuel Regulator
Tial 38mm wastegate
E3 big 16g turbine
510cc injectors
EVO Ecu n Wiring
609 Air Flow
3" full exhaust pipings

Items tht i have but not installed: stainless steel 2.5" diameter banana not flanged

What i have in mind to play with 3k-4k
achieve 1.4bar boost

-Piggyback
-18g turbine upgrade
-20g turbine upgrade
-clevite engine bearings

do i need to...