i js upgrade my move RS bonnet to CARBON FIBRE

will upload later.........

:dancing2:

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com

spotted on the road... he had this triangle hole there at the bumper.. lol... quite nice.. inside the whole is actually a light! lol.. wonder how it'll look at night..

kevbkb

Aug 19, 2005
Borneo
think tats silk bodykit. i'm new here. this is my aerosport year 2003

tikuruok

May 8, 2005
Sarawak
just add skirting

aaa...i just add l902s skirting which i bought for 180 at chop shop in kk. aaa, i saw this bumper (white move) in kk, for rm3200. expensive rite?

kevbkb, nice ride!

cheers!!!

kevbkb

Aug 19, 2005
Borneo
thanks wenshen & tikuruok. not too extreme ma.my engine still ori.just upgrade the performance part.Planning to put 1.3 yrv turbo next year
this is the old design without sticker & sport rims

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
kevbkb said:
think tats silk bodykit. i'm new here. this is my aerosport year 2003

wah garang loh ur car....how much u get for the bonnet wing?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
kevbkb said:
thanks wenshen & tikuruok. not too extreme ma.my engine still ori.just upgrade the performance part.Planning to put 1.3 yrv turbo next year
this is the old design without sticker & sport rims

u spray ur rim to gold colour? nice...how muchit cost u?

kevbkb

Aug 19, 2005
Borneo
thanks kelisa6009
well, the full set bonnet wing n scoop i bought for rm150 at johor. As for my alloy rims, i spray it myself cos got air compressor at home. just cost less than rm150.Now the alloy rims i sell for rm350 wif tyres

sprOc

May 25, 2005
your next door
aLL_tHE_bESt said:
aLL bro...

why no more sharing.........

jz upload and share lah..........

i js upgrade my move RS bonnet to CARBON FIBRE

will upload later.........

:dancing2:
hi bro, wanna ask how much you get the carbon fibre bonnet cos planning to get one oso thanks

tikuruok

May 8, 2005
Sarawak
nice nice

aiya...so nice ah ur car kev...i cant wait to tukar my rims too...just waiting for the road to get tar. hehe. afraid will get bengkok2 rim if change early. planning to get japan rims later. 14" will do just rite. just check with chop shop. can get aerodown bumper about 400 ++ each (front n rear). is dat expensive? oh ya, the rm3200 bumper, is including the grill and bumper. american metal!!! :rock: luckilly got the side skirting cheap, saw one shop in kk sell for 450. aiya...can die mood for modding if like dis...

sprOc

May 25, 2005
your next door
wenshen said:

This is Heart Village bodykit, it has a small "D" daihatsu word alike reverse light compare to Silk bodykit, it's has a "Box" type reverse light & the bumper got abit like "Boxy" feel oso.

Just a little sharing guys ekekeke :biggrin:

my honda Civic EG9 intake right behind the headlamp... as i see in the engine bay, the radiator and condenser had block all the front grill area, that's why some ppl decided to drill a hole at the side of the front bumper... which im not willing to do that.... Can anyone give suggestion? how can i make the CAI tap infront of the radiator or some place before the radiator and condenser area?? :confused: