Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
calvin00cool said:
vy nicelah ur kenari..how much u edi spend on it???
thank you u, bro...

i also can't calculate how much i spent... :(

js interested than make it...

my car js 1 years old...& js done up respray to pearl white...

anyway. thanks ya...!!!

:rolleyes:

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
icecube said:
allthebest, how much u bought the sunroof ? wah very keng ooo... with the railling again... huiyoo.. which workshop did u sent to ?
bro, bought the sunroof at RM2,000............

look long time ago already...once i get, so change to pearl white lah...

i only go my fren w/shop at ampang...

icecube

Feb 7, 2005
aLL_tHE_bESt said:
bro, bought the sunroof at RM2,000............

look long time ago already...once i get, so change to pearl white lah...

i only go my fren w/shop at ampang...

mind to pm me your friend shop at ampang?

upload pic must be around 50k size only... so have to resize and in jpeg format.

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
icecube said:
mind to pm me your friend shop at ampang?

upload pic must be around 50k size only... so have to resize and in jpeg format.
my fren w/shop at BANDAR BARU AMPANG,near KFC there, shop name P&J auto...

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
all the best bro,

nice taste of pearl white le...at least ur car is clean,neat.
i like ur bimmer muffler tip,pearl white,ce28 rims..keke...nice ride u have

'(00): Got in-car TV screens?, The Road Transport Department is looking into the possibility of amending the Road Transport Act to fine motorists who fix television screens and DVD players in their vehicles. State Road Transport Department (JPJ) director Datuk Hassan Yaacob said an amendment could be made under Section 66 of the Road Transport Act 1987 for making vehicle alterations without permission.

“It is...