Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
DJgErM said:
all the best bro,

nice taste of pearl white le...at least ur car is clean,neat.
i like ur bimmer muffler tip,pearl white,ce28 rims..keke...nice ride u have
tq...tq...and...tq........

haha........ :)

post ur car pic, let's share it............

:rolleyes:

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
here's mine
very humble only niaa ~~
stock..

ant_tey

May 17, 2005
Check light

Hi bro,sory to interupt,I got t same eng too(YRV Turbo)but i got a few problms and that is t check light is on at all time,do u hav any idea whatz t problms is?Appreciate if u could help.Thanks.Anyway u can call me Ant.

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
bro,

if checking line came out,should be wiring problem wat...?

better check it clearly...ask ur foreman who do the transplant for u lah...

in the same time, wer u do the transplant...?
i can recommend wfor u...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
looking for kenari move NRF double layer spoiler..anyone wan to sell? pls pm me

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
kelisa6009 said:
looking for kenari move NRF double layer spoiler..anyone wan to sell? pls pm me
bro,

a also looking for 1 NRF double layer lah....

hard to get lah....

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
Tohsan said:
wa salute all you guys car, all keng keng one, see all your car i must make u-turn n hide in back lane :D
don say like that lah...

everyone should be have different...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
RM150 for the spoiler(fiber) second hand o or not? expensive ah?

tikuruok

May 8, 2005
Sarawak
my star kenari

hi guys...really interested in the thread and luv ur car's pics. anyway, here's mine, still simple mod here and there, outside and inside. cream color for the dashboard.

cheers!!!

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
tikuruok said:
hi guys...really interested in the thread and luv ur car's pics. anyway, here's mine, still simple mod here and there, outside and inside. cream color for the dashboard.

cheers!!!
how much u pay for the wing on your bonnet?

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
tikuruok said:

cheers!!!
vr nice interior... but wats up with the twinkle twinkle decals??... one tone colour only??... u've bengz the car already with the decals... :eek:

tikuruok

May 8, 2005
Sarawak
hahahaa...skywalker,thanks for the compliment. keep it simple and neat my fren...afraid that if lotsa tone, it will get ugly. worse worse.red with silver vinyl...should be ok. :) planning to combine custom aerodown bumper with my peanut later. twinkle2 little star...

kelisa 6009, got the wing for rm140 (kk price, fibre). items over there quite expensive as far as im concern. have to live with it tho.

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
tikuruok said:

cheers!!!
nice trim...............haha :)

To all sifuu!!!,i will like to change my car suspension and springs to some good sport non bumpy one's.I herd about the new APM Perfomax.What do u think? Anyone tried it out.
By the way my car is Iswara 1.3 1993.Need ur sugestion....