KKS Autocross Championship 2005 - Round 3

gary

May 9, 2005
subang
ya la.. its me. the one and the same.

canken2 said:
it is Gary the Glee? have to respect a bit...call Julian Pang...

Uncle Champ!!!;) he hee *cabut fast fast*

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
julian_pang,
thanks. haha will try to get a group of friends to snap pics la but pit crew not too sure...they're all $$$ minded. haha. we hang out together la. maybe i can pick up a thing or two from you haha. same class mah.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
oooo
gary lee is back
hahah
where's ur glee nick?
see?!
i did told julian he's good
deny deny...pfft
but canken u oso dun kecoh
u oso good eh...
satria sapu MR2
hahahahha

gary

May 9, 2005
subang
simonchangwaimun said:
oooo
gary lee is back
hahah
where's ur glee nick?
see?!
i did told julian he's good
deny deny...pfft
but canken u oso dun kecoh
u oso good eh...
satria sapu MR2
hahahahha

ZTH change to new software, i thought change nick also lor.haha. be a bit boring and use my own name ;)

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
eater_eg6,
i'll be driving my putra. so 1.6-1.8 same class mer. see you there la. i think i should get a ZTH sticker so that us ZTH-ians can be easily identified ler.

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
whatdamn said:
julian_pang,
thanks. haha will try to get a group of friends to snap pics la but pit crew not too sure...they're all $$$ minded. haha. we hang out together la. maybe i can pick up a thing or two from you haha. same class mah.
whatdamn,
I thought you are driving a Putra? If you are, we are not in the same class. I am driving a Wira 1.6. Come la to TT at Damansara Jaya this weekend.

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
julianpang,
oh yeah...i saw " Class 4 1,301 c.c. to 1,600 c.c." and " Class 5 1,601 c.c. to 1,800 c.c."
didn't notice the extra 1 c.c. la. hahah. sigh. so if lidat, means cannot hang out liao? haha :p

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Event postponed due to international futbol match. Tentative date for the event is June 19th.

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
MK84 said:
Event postponed due to international futbol match. Tentative date for the event is June 19th.
I also received an email from the organiser about postponing the event. Sounds like MBSA didnt allow KKS to use the parking on that day eventhough it was agreed upon earlier.

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
ah shit la...can't join already if that's the case...got a paper to sit for on the 21st. :(
looks like i have to wait for round 4! :(:(:(