KELISA - Tuning

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
last time sibeh sien mar...thinking wan to sell the kelisa, so didnt log in here lor...hehe

right now back to normal, thinking take off the wide body....than put 13inch...
perform as a patrol saver in the road....

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
taikor....

we plan to do...can u come and help us?

lonewolf....u wan to do boh? use my house to do before i move
can can....just let me know when u guyz wanna do.....:biggrin:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
last time sibeh sien mar...thinking wan to sell the kelisa, so didnt log in here lor...hehe

right now back to normal, thinking take off the wide body....than put 13inch...
perform as a patrol saver in the road....
13 inch will kill ur car performance lar

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
13 and 15 not good for our small car
not much tyre to play with

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
yayaya.....15 inch very hard to find good tyre for our car....

the only good wan is toyo...as inform by tohsan koko.....

the best stick to 14" can play rally style and also got a lot of performance tyre in the shop.....

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
KM

get the MIchelin PP2 good enough,its ngam ngam ho for wet n dry, only cost a bit more i think RM30-40 per tyres but can last very very long time, so if u calculate back,its more worthwhile.

btw not only toyo is good onela, u can use Bridgestone Re030 also its not bad actually and the latest Bridgestone Re001 is ichiban, if got Pirelli Dragon for our car I wanna try too,but can't find any so far.

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
attached
whr can get them ah?
the the ori 14inch steel rim can manage wht tyre size? rim heavry?

sup guys, i looking for a sporty type car, and in my list is
-Honda EK sedan
-satria Gti either NA or TUrbo
-evo 3/4
-neo cps

im not great at choosing car, i always been thinking which car is better, so i need an opinion from expert or any1 also can, heheh the car must can be use as daily driven(although i already own a kenari, swap2 car a day) and not much a hassle to maintain, maybe some late nite drag action too, hehe speed is always a need! look is also an option, thanks guyss