kelisa convert to starlet 1.3 turbo

oboydahalan

Sep 14, 2007
what are the problems that i will face wen converting, technically? (in detail please) endorsement is light years away :D thanx guys...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
different engine mounting location lor.if u want it in details,might as well ask
ur mech.:)

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
got one kelisa in kelantan pass with puspakom using 1.3 starlet

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
what are the problems that i will face wen converting, technically? (in detail please) endorsement is light years away :D thanx guys...
u confirm need to cut ur firewall...then ur car stability is gone...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
got one kelisa in kelantan pass with puspakom using 1.3 starlet
ya...his name is ALi....but for sure he will have a lot of problem in future...like selling his car......he already need to cut his firewall to fit the big engine...so stability and safety for the car is -100%.....

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Y dun try K3Vet? better less hassle...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
expensive but no need to cut the firewall mah..safety first...

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
starlet cheaper ma
Ya ka?? that one I dun knoe le.. I tot K3Vet halfcut near to 5k and if 4E half cut + total mod cut this and that plus spray back and JPJ kopi-o later will be the same?:hmmmm:
correct me if I am wrong.. soli arh....:adore: forgive me...hahahahhaha

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
kopi money for YRV is seasonal....in terms of price and quality...of course YRV is more expensive...lets say a 5 k YRV halfcut..usually the condition isn't that good and also including the installation and ding ding dong dong + puspakom and duit kopi will be quite a big sum of money..where else people opt for starlet is because its much cheap..like 3k + kopi + installation, it'll still be less than 5k..

hi. i need help in installing a hks bov ssqv on a perdana v6 n/a. i heard that by placing this item on the air cleaner pipe and your intake manifold( fuel
injection ) will enable the pressure to come out the swoosh sound. is it true? but anways, anyone care to show me where is the air cleaner pipe and the intake manifold (fuel injection)? if theres a pic would be better. thx. :)